We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Kamelya Fulya Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Kamelya Fulya Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

144 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 38: English reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice hotel if you seek a relaxing and layed back holiday. Clean, proper and serviceminded staff. Large buffe but not so exciting because of low variation. Too much turkey. Too much stews. Lack of steaks and propper grilled food, turkeys signature.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jakob I
Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

I stayed in fulya and it was good about food and the beach but the room which was reserved with extra money to have sea view were given at first floor which we just saw the balkoneys roof!! That made us not satisfyed.but the other things was acceptable

 Report
Helpful?
Thank navid n
Refide I, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Kamelya Fulya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr. navid n, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind review and evaluating our hotel. If you have any kind of problems like this, please feel free to contact our reception or guestrelation to fınd a solution to make you happy. Customer satisfactıon is our biggest goal and we try to fullfıll every guests...

Timisoara, Romania
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

We visited this hotel in september it was a nice experience. We were here 5 years ago and the services are the same. The only minus that I give them is that at the only bar that it's open till 6 o'clock they don't have a lot of drinks from 2 o'clock anymore. And it's a little bit boring here,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tandrei15
Refide I, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Kamelya Fulya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Tandreı15, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind review and evaluating our hotel. We hope you had a nice holiday in our hotel and it was a pleasure for us to have called you our guest. We try to fınd a solution for all critics to make our guests satisfied. We hope to...

Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

Just came back on the 4th September after 14 days in the Fulya hotel complex Good points. Lovely hotel Beach front location Animation team put on good shows Water sports on the beach Tidy and clean gardens Plenty of room not to feel crowded Plenty of bars & restaurants to eat from. The choice at all meal times in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scalegate
Cenk C, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Kamelya Fulya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Scalegate, Thank you very much for evaluating our hotel and choosing Kamelya Fulya Hotel for your holiday. We are more than happy to learn your liked our wide territory, cleanliness of the hotel, work of some employees and organization for the Victory day. However, it is a pity for us to learn that you were dissatisfied with your holiday...

Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

Just returned from honeymoon from fulya kamelia. Pro's: great entertainment, good food, good service, room was always cleaned, full minibar all the time, friendly staff, free wifi, good service overall. Con's: the a la carte fish restaurant was a bit dissapointing, expected more and the special treat for honeymoon was overlooked, poor english for the staff but could get along....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cosmin L
Cenk C, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Kamelya Fulya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Cosmin L, Thank you very much for evaluating our hotel. We are happy to learn you have chosen our hotel for your honeymoon and spent overall a great time. Nevertheless we appreciate you have shared with us your opinion on fish restaurant. Thus, we have shared your comments with the related department head for the further improvement. Here, we...

Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

I visited Kamelya Fulya in July accompanied by my family. As you may know (or not) it is part of a hotel chain consisting of three hotels which are found right next to each other. Every customer has the right to use the facilities of the three of them despite for the food in the main restaurant considering the number...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sweetpaprika
Cenk C, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Kamelya Fulya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear sweetpaprika, Thank you very much for your detailed feedback. We are happy to learn you were satisfied with the most services provided. Such positive comments give us an inspiration for the further improvements in hospitality. Please be kindly informed that your comments have been transfered to the related department chiefs. We thank you for choosing our hotels and hope...

Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

I and my wife just returned from a 7-days vacantion at Kamelya Fulya. The complex is huge and the hotel itself is very big, there are lots of bars, pools and plenty of activities to do.The beach is large there are lots of shezlongues,the sand and the sea are superb and the bars on the beach are ok.Rooms are large(for...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Adrian S
Cenk C, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Kamelya Fulya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Adrian S, Primarily, we would like to thank you for your kind review and evaluating our hotel. We are happy to know you were satisfied with overall sevices. However, we are sorry to learn that you have experienced such a problem with a'la carte reservation. Theme restaurants that we have in the hotel are both open buffet and a'la...

Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 February 2016

Had a wonderful week in the gorgeous Fulya Hotel. Beautifully clean and spotless in every area. Staff very attentive and friendly. Wonderful pools and waterpark, although small, kept us all entertained. Food was amazing, both in the restaurant and pool bars. Everything was very well presented and varied. Free scuba lesson went down well with our Son and the Instructor...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NickyCox21
Cenk C, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Kamelya Fulya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear NickyCox21 thank you for your review. The aim of our team is to ensure our guests a comfort like being home and to achieve to have you as our regular guest. The return of all endeavours leading to that aim is to hear the complete satisfaction of our guests.

Belgrade, Serbia
Reviewed 5 October 2015

Just returned from Fulya hotel from 1 week vacation with my 4 year old son. Overall its fine hotel. Biggest drawback from my point was that that stuff don't know English (most of the guest are Russian and German) and that is not problem when you are on the bar or in restaurant but at least on reception someone should...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank maksimilijan
Cenk C, Yönetici at Kamelya Fulya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

Elverum Municipality, Norway
Reviewed 4 October 2015 via mobile

Small room, beds are hard. Looks like the rooms need painting and a real cleaning. the reception are not helpful. Came last night, no one tells you where things are like the breakfast area or anything. The roomcard dont work. Aquapark when we found it looks ok. Many beds so you dont need to get it early in the morning...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lpetters
Cenk C, Yönetici at Kamelya Fulya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn...

309 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (180)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (46)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (43)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (62)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (105)
Viewed
Amenities (13)
Viewed
Pool (30)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Standard Room (33)
Viewed
The Hotel (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Colakli
0.1 mi away
Kamelya Selin Hotel
Kamelya Selin Hotel
#10 of 39 in Colakli
234 reviews
0.6 mi away
Aydinbey King's Palace Spa & Resort
1.9 mi away
VONRESORT Golden Coast
VONRESORT Golden Coast
#6 of 39 in Colakli
534 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Royal Alhambra Palace
Royal Alhambra Palace
#5 of 39 in Colakli
645 reviews
2.5 mi away
SENTIDO Turan Prince
SENTIDO Turan Prince
#3 of 39 in Colakli
758 reviews
0.9 mi away
Club Grand Side
Club Grand Side
#8 of 39 in Colakli
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A corner of heaven When you're ready for a holiday with all the comforts of home, Kamelya Collections offers an impeccable experience that combines hospitality with extraordinary services. Kamelya Fulya Hotel,Magic of the Mediterranean... The Fulya Hotel presents a unique style that blends the modern sensibility and elegant architecture reflecting the entire spectrum of Mediterranean charm. You will experience the comfort of our rooms at their utmost with your family and loved ones, and enjoy a perfect holiday. Our master chefs await you at our restaurants with unique dishes from world cuisines. The varied flavours of the Kamelya Collection will make every moment unforgettable. Our à la carte restaurants, snack bars, cafés and bars are with you throughout your whole stay. With 14 pools within the Kamelya Collection, and an aqua park with distinct architecture, guests of all ages can dive into entertainment. Our splendid 500-metre-long beach will dazzle on its own, and you will enjoy basking on the Mediterranean shore. In our cabanas, located in a private area, you can enjoy delicious dishes from an extensive menu. Free Wi-Fi throughout the whole facility will connect you to the world, so you can share these dreamy moments with your loved ones. Renowned for its ample space, we serve our mini guests with specialised, distinctive entertainment at the Bubble Kids Club. The happiness in your child's eyes will be the most valuable gift of a holiday spent at Kamelya Collection. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Kamelya Fulya Hotel

Address: Kamelya Caddesi, Colakli, Manavgat 07620, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Manavgat > Colakli
Price Range: £81 - £177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Kamelya Fulya Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 244
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Kamelya Fulya Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fulya Hotel Colakli
Kamelya Fulya Hotel Turkey/Colakli, Antalya Province
Hotel Style:
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Colakli
#9 Spa Hotel in Colakli
#11 Luxury Hotel in Colakli
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Kamelya Fulya Hotel staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Kamelya Fulya Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“High rooms give good views over the complex, we had a corner room which gave a partial sea view and looked over the outdoor theatre”
  • Even the toilets shone!
  • View of the complex from out top floor room
 of 5 bubbles NickyCox21, 5 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you insist to have a sea-view room as the garden ones are ...facing the parking.”
 of 5 bubbles SylvieVer, 11 Aug 2015 | Read review
“In the Fulya, seaside”
 of 5 bubbles 573martines, 19 Jun 2015 | Read review
“have to give a tip at the reception”
 of 5 bubbles RandM1978, 4 Nov 2014 | Read review
“room with seaview”
 of 5 bubbles djborre, 27 Apr 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay