We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Landscape - Picture of Alila Jabal Akhdar

Photo: Landscape

From Review : Underwhelming of Alila Jabal Akhdar
أليلا الجبل الأخضر
Worse place
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
View deal
View all 15 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Emily F wrote a review Nov 2018
London, United Kingdom31 contributions5 helpful votes
Unfortunately, we were underwhelmed the minute we arrived. The photos I’ve seen of this hotel have been amazing and it does look exactly like them, it is a beautiful hotel, however the place just doesn’t have a ‘soul’ ... in person it feels almost sterile and a bit boring. We
Read more
Date of stay: November 2018
Response from AlilaJA, General Manager at Alila Jabal Akhdar
Responded 21 Nov 2018
Dear emfishem, thank you for taking the time to give such detailed feedback, we are very sorry that we did not meet your expectations of the levels of service. We obviously fell short on a number of occasions, and we will look into those you have raised and embark on some retraining of the team. Thank you again for taking the time to give us your feedback and we hope you will visit us again so we may redeem ourselves.
Read more
Been to Alila Jabal Akhdar? Share your experience!