We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Worst manager in the world, no regard for customers, I would hate to think if they have any rega - Picture of JRC Global Buffet Wood Green

Photo: Worst manager in the world, no regard for customers, I would hate to think if they have any rega

From Review : Poor customer service of JRC Global Buffet Wood Green
Worst manager in the world, no regard for customers, I would hate to think if they have any rega
Decadent and poor quality
Waste of money
Decadent and poor quality
Tasteless Food
Raw chicken?!

Other Recent Reviews

Highly recommend
February 2024
Avoid at all cost
February 2024
mrfoy wrote a review Nov 2015
Greater London, United Kingdom7 contributions8 helpful votes
Never experienced such poor service. My two year old child (25 month to be exact) was sleeping in the stroller and was subjected by the receptionist and the manager to be measured against the wall to see if he exceeded the height limit before entry. He was below 90cm but the
Read more
Date of visit: November 2015
Response from JRC B, Manager at JRC Global Buffet Wood Green
Responded 16 Nov 2015
Dear mrfoy, Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are very sorry to hear your experience was unpleasant. We appreciate our kids policy might prove controversial, however we do state it on our website and our staff have to adhere to this policy. We would welcome your full comments regarding the incident, therefore we urge you to write us on customerservice@jrc-globalbuffet.com with the time, date and details of your visit. Thank you! Kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
Been to JRC Global Buffet Wood Green? Share your experience!