We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beach - Picture of Fairmont Southampton - Beach, Spa & Golf Resort, Bermuda

Photo: Beach

From Review : Subpar Fairmont, Mediocre Service of Fairmont Southampton - Beach, Spa & Golf Resort
Subpar Fairmont, Mediocre Service
Christmas decoration
Activity Hut Just below Ocean Club Restaurant
rm 251
Don't come unless you get an oceanfront room
Hotel golf course
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreams
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 9 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

No beach
March 2022
danabethdc wrote a review Nov 2016
Washington DC, District of Columbia197 contributions47 helpful votes
+2
This resort is not up to Fairmont standards, nor up to standards for a luxury resort in general (this property describes itself as luxury). The rooms are dirty, dated and tired and the staff do not seem to care about their guests. It's a shame, as the beach is beautiful! Not
Read more
Date of stay: October 2016
Response from Francois T, Manager at Fairmont Southampton - Beach, Spa & Golf Resort
Responded 14 Nov 2016
Dear danabethdc, Thank you very much for the review. Any feedback is very important to us. I am sorry you feel this way about your experience at our resort. We understand our guests expect nothing else but exceptional service and from your comment, I understand you did not feel this service. Please accept my sincerest apologies. I assure you we strive to provide a consistent service. Although, I understand you did not feel we succeeded. I intent to find out how we allowed this to happen. Please let me know if there is anything we can do to assist at this point or if you want to add additional information. Sincerely, Francois Thibodeau Director of Rooms francois.thibodeau@Fairmont.com
Read more
Been to Fairmont Southampton - Beach, Spa & Golf Resort? Share your experience!