We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pool - Picture of Grand Oasis Palm, Cancun

Photo: Pool

From Review : A Tale of 2 Resorts of Grand Oasis Palm
A Tale of 2 Resorts
2016 feb trip-great for kids
spa
EMBARCADERO JUNTO AL HOTEL
No lo que esperaba
                  Piękna szopka w lobi, styczeń 2013
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Official Site
US$212
View Deal
Booking.com
US$213
View Deal
Trip.com
US$172
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$214
Hotels.comUS$214
travelup.comUS$177
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

Other Recent Reviews

Reclaiming My Spirit wrote a review Oct 2016
Tampa, Florida132 contributions16 helpful votes
+4
The Grand Oasis Palm is the poster child for a line from the book, A Tale of Two Cities. It is the best of times and the worst of times. Your journey begins when you approach the main lobby. You’re greeted by an elegant water fountain…that’s filled with green algae laden water.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2016
Response from OasisHotelResorts, Director General at Grand Oasis Palm
Responded 11 Oct 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are truly sorry you had an unpleasant experience during your vacations. Furthermore, we would like to let you know we are very devoted to our guests, and the staff is committed to understand, help and satisfy all of your needs. Thank you for letting us know the inconveniences you had so we can enforce and improve the service, as your comfort and satisfaction is really important to us. In regards to the bad smell in your room we will pass this information on to our Housekeeping department so that they can mend this situation. Once they are cleaned, rooms are checked by supervisors to make sure they meet our high standards. We offer our apologies for the inconvenience you had at the restaurant waiting for your food. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back so you can witness the changes we implement on a daily basis, best regards.
Read more
Been to Grand Oasis Palm? Share your experience!