We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pictures of Park Central Hotel - Bournemouth Photos

Bournemouth: Pictures

From Review : Almost Good of Park Central Hotel
575
Almost Good
View up out of lower floor window.
Nothing special
Needs refurbishing
Needs refurbishing
Nothing special
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

Other Recent Reviews

What a find
March 2020
Perfect stay
March 2020
Steve W wrote a review Dec 2016
Northampton, United Kingdom173 contributions29 helpful votes
+4
Price -very reasonable at £90 double occupancy or £75 single occupancy - both including breakfast. Upgraded to a superior room with a sea view at no extra cost. Room was very large with good, comfortable bed, 2 seat sofa, large wardrobe, ironing board, robe, safe, kettle,
Read more
Date of stay: December 2016
Response from Aleksandra D, Manager at Park Central Hotel
Responded 27 Dec 2016
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us, admittedly we were disappointed to hear that your stay with us was only almost good; however, we always appreciate and take our guests comments on board. It’s great to see that you found the Signature room to be comfortable and enjoyed the views the rooms offered. I have also personally passed on your comments regarding the service to our reception team who were more than happy to receive them. To address the points which seem to have let us down, all 3rd party bookings via Lastminute do not come with guests details attached so therefore, we were unable to ask about dinner as we always do with all other guests. Similarly, I am sorry to hear that you had problems with your car, as you point out it is usually a very easy process. As I understand from the team on duty on that particular evening, due to a concert, members of the public had taken our spaces in the BIC allocated parking and were fined accordingly. This is not usually the case and as you have seen there is not enough space onsite to offer all of our guests sadly. Thanks once more for your constructive comments and we hope we can welcome you again in the future
Read more
Been to Park Central Hotel? Share your experience!