We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Shower - Picture of Sandman Signature Newcastle Hotel, Newcastle upon Tyne

Photo: Shower

From Review : FILTHY DIRTY ! Check under your sheets of Sandman Signature Newcastle Hotel
FILTHY DIRTY ! Check under your sheets
aircon
whats that locking then?
wifi
Ridiculous bathroom door
FILTHY DIRTY ! Check under your sheets
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

Other Recent Reviews

Birthday ruined
November 2020
Lovely stay
October 2020
nicholamclaren wrote a review Jun 2016
Cambridge, United Kingdom73 contributions45 helpful votes
+7
The rooms available through cheap websites are disgusting - they are tiny and filthy dirty! The room smelt of urine and upon closer inspection under the sheets, there were severe body fluid stains. Now. I appreciate what goes on in hotel rooms BUT it is the hotels job to make
Read more
Date of stay: June 2016
Response from Debbie H, Guest Relations Manager at Sandman Signature Newcastle Hotel
Responded 9 Jun 2016
Dear nicholamclaren I am sorry to hear you have had a disappointing and dissatisfied experience whilst staying with us at our property, I ensure you this is not to our usual high standards we offer to all booking suites alike, I would like to stress this is completely not in line with our 4* service and hospitality. Please can I ask that you email myself your details, I would like to discuss this in further with you either over the phone or email. My email is gsm_newcastle@sandmanhotels.co.uk Again thank you for bringing this matter to my attention. I hope we can speak soon. Kindest Regards Debbie Guest Services Manager
Read more
Been to Sandman Signature Newcastle Hotel? Share your experience!