We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pictures of The Old Waverley Hotel - Edinburgh Photos

Edinburgh: Pictures

983
Cheap & central - don't believe their website that says they offer cheaper rate - THEY DONT
dal marciapiede antistante l'hotel
Entrance
地點優勢的飯店
Cheap & central - don't believe their website that says they offer cheaper rate - THEY DONT
Front of hotel
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Lowest price we found
US$61
View Deal
Booking.comUS$61
Otel.com
FindHotel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

Other Recent Reviews

hotshotsolicitor wrote a review Mar 2017
Cork, Ireland112 contributions65 helpful votes
+3
This hotel is very 'olde worlde' I booked for five 3 rooms in all. They blocked my card for the full amount for the longest time - even though the other guests paid on arrival. It's a strange hotel really - rooms fine small but serviceable - food poor everywhere but fabulous
Read more
Date of stay: February 2017
Response from EdinburghCollection, General Manager at The Old Waverley Hotel
Responded 22 Mar 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at Old Waverley Hotel. However, we are sad to hear that you did not enjoy the food. In regards to the cheapest rate, we do offer the cheapest price directly on our website. But you must book this specifically. It is called 'Best Available Rate'. We apologise for the inconveniences caused, and we hope to welcome you back the next time you visit Edinburgh. Kind Regards, Leon Kiteley. General Manager.
Read more
Been to The Old Waverley Hotel? Share your experience!