We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bathroom - Picture of The Westin Palace, Milan

Photo: Bathroom

From Review : Disappointed, will probably not come back... of The Westin Palace
Disappointed, will probably not come back...
Fantastic location and beautiful hotel
Fantastic location and beautiful hotel
Fantastic location and beautiful hotel
Fantastic location and beautiful hotel
Fantastic location and beautiful hotel
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
View deal
View all 18 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Andres P wrote a review Jan 2017
Washington DC, District of Columbia175 contributions66 helpful votes
Stayed there for two night a during a business trip to Milan. I used to live in Milan so knew of the hotel but had never been to it. The building is quite dated although it has been remodeled. The rooms are refurbished and elegant but my main issue is the extremely small size
Read more
Date of stay: January 2017
Response from Starwood M, Guest Relations Manager at The Westin Palace
Responded 18 Jan 2017
Dear Andres P, Thank you for your detailed feedback, it certainly provides valuable food for thought on a number of issues where we failed to provide the level of hospitality and service you rightfully expected to find. A bathroom renovation is in the plans and we trust that this will provide more space and comfort in those rooms that currently offer limited space. With regard to the comments you have provided on your spa experience, we will certainly be following up on this with the company that operates the spa. We sincerely apologize for providing a disappointing experience and, though we do understand that this cannot change the poor impression you had of our hotel, we do entreat you to consider staying with us again when you next visit Milan and give us the chance to provide a different experience. Be well, Guest Experience Team The Westin Palace Milan
Read more
Been to The Westin Palace? Share your experience!