We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Interior - Picture of Heritage Avenida Liberdade, a Lisbon Heritage Collection, Lisbon

Photo: Interior

From Review : Good room, bad breakfast of Heritage Avenida Liberdade, a Lisbon Heritage Collection
Good room, bad breakfast
Good room, bad breakfast
Valentines break away
Valentines break away
Room 20 comfy bed
Room 20, nice balconies
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
View Deal
Official Hotel
View Deal
View Deal
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

Other Recent Reviews

A gem of a hotel.
October 2020
PhilFields wrote a review Dec 2016
San Diego, California313 contributions33 helpful votes
Great location center of city, close to all and rooms were good size and clean. Bathrooms large and clean. Breakfast was terrible, bread was stale and they serve it in the lobby and the little bar area on tables that are too low to eat at so its super uncomfortable to eat and
Read more
Date of stay: December 2016
Response from HeritageLisbon, General Manager at Heritage Avenida Liberdade, a Lisbon Heritage Collection
Responded 30 Dec 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion, following your recent stay with us. Whilst we are pleased that you enjoyed our location and our rooms, we are most concerned to read that you didn’t like your breakfast experience. Daily, we offer fresh local products with a variety of hot and cold dishes, several types of bread and cakes, fruit, jams, cheeses, smoke salmon, freshly squeeze orange juice and other juices, champagne, nespresso, etc. Concerning other matters, we value every feedback from our Guests, which helps us to continually improve our service. We are very sorry that your experience was not as positive as that of other Guests but thank you for sharing it with us. Yours sincerely, Diogo Laranjo General Manager
Read more
Been to Heritage Avenida Liberdade, a Lisbon Heritage Collection? Share your experience!