We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Interior - Picture of Golden Lion, Wolverhampton

Photo: Interior

From Review : Gone downhill!! of Golden Lion
Gone downhill!!

Other Recent Reviews

August 2019
June 2019
ch3ryl_t wrote a review Jun 2016
wolverhampton1,540 contribution192 helpful votes
I haven't been here for years and decided to pop in. We ordered our drinks and my cider was so flat that even after changing it was still flat. We ordered the steak and scampi ultimate meal with free desert for £9.79 each. I wanted my steak well done my friend wanted medium.
Read more
Date of visit: June 2016
Response from GoldenlionWV10, Manager at Golden Lion
Responded 30 Jun 2016
Hi Cheryl, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry that you had a bad experience when you visited us on this occasion. As a team we always try to sort out any problems any of our customers have straight away and we are deeply apologetic that this wasn't done for you on the day. Please could you contact us at Goldenlionfallingspark@sizzlingpubs.co.uk so we can rectify this situation for you. Thank you for your feedback and I will deal with this personally for you.
Read more
Been to Golden Lion? Share your experience!