We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Landscape - Picture of The Crest, Almancil

Photo: Landscape

From Review : Lovely place would definitely go back of The Crest
Lovely place would definitely go back
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
ZenHotels.com
Booking.com
eDreams
travelup.com
View all 7 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Rose Smith wrote a review Oct 2019
Cambridge, United Kingdom327 contributions52 helpful votes
+5
This place is lovely, very clean and modern lots of room, lovely pool . They bring fresh bread rolls everyday these is not a thing to complain about . Very good place nice helpful staff . U need a car to get about but many places to go and see . U will not b disappointed if u
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Response from The C, Assistente de Direção at The Crest
Responded 15 Oct 2019
Dear Guest, We are delighted to hear that overall you have enjoyed your experience at The Crest and very much liked the fresh bread rolls, as well as the staff service. It was a pleasure to have you staying with us and we can´t wait to welcome you again. Kind regards. Cristina Silva
Read more
Been to The Crest? Share your experience!