We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Food - Picture of Art Place Hotel & Ryad, Marrakech

Photo: Food

From Review : Poor hotels of Art Place Hotel & Ryad
Poor hotels
Poor hotels
Zimmer bei eingeschaltetem Licht mit Bad und Glasbausteinen
Zimmer ohne eingeschaltetes Licht mit Blick ins Bad
Halle zum entspannen . Sehr schöne Atmosphäre abends und angenehm hell zum Lesen tagsüber
Excellent
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Booking.com
US$201
View deal
Expedia.com
US$200
View deal
Agoda.com
US$157
View deal
Hotels.comUS$200
Trip.comUS$166
Orbitz.comUS$200
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

pinkywij01 wrote a review Aug 2016
Lane Cove, Australia16 contributions10 helpful votes
+1
No food. If any flies are buzzing around them. Air condions in the rooms dont function. Temperature 40 degrees centigrade. Towels are dirty and bed sheets are like sleeping on cardboard. Horrible smell all around the hotel. Have to walk 15 minutes to hotel as no vehicle access
Read more
Date of stay: August 2016
Response from ArtPlace M, Responsable relations publiques at Art Place Hotel & Ryad
Responded 7 Sept 2016
Dear pinkywij01, Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We’re a little surprised to read your comments because when you decided to book in Marrakech Hotels in August you were aware that the Temperature is 40 degrees centigrade and more, so we are not responsible for the outside weather changes, the important thing that our AC is well working. About food, I can imagine, that you were a family of 12, and that’s normal you eat all the breakfast food at the end of cuisine shift, especially that the breakfast begins at 07 am, so, I recommend you always, to be, a little bit earlier. Pleasure to let you know that the hotel smell is orange blossom, so, maybe, you are not accustomed to this good smell. We remind you that our driver can take you until our golden doors without walking even 5meters! We feel that we’ve done everything possible to make your stay as perfect as possible and we’re somewhat at a loss to understand your comments. I remain at your disposal for any further clarification you may need, Kind regards, Nora AGHMANE Sales & Marketing Manager
Read more
Been to Art Place Hotel & Ryad? Share your experience!