We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pool - Picture of PrideInn Flamingo Beach Resort & Spa, Mombasa

Photo: Pool

From Review : AWFUL HOTEL! of PrideInn Flamingo Beach Resort & Spa
AWFUL HOTEL!
Amazing weekend with friends....
The cave and pavilion make this place stand out!
AWFUL HOTEL!
Amazing weekend with friends....
One of my photos in the hotel
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$176
View deal
Hotels.com
eDreams
Priceline
ZenHotels.comUS$189
Trip.com
Destinia.com
View all 10 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

Amazing!
August 2022
NancyRidley wrote a review Jan 2019
15 contributions4 helpful votes
+7
Don't stay here, this is not a 4* hotel. We arrived and within 45 mins had put wheels into motion to leave. The pools were closed, bathrooms dirty, food not fresh with flies over it. Staff clearly felt awful when I showed the pictures of what we were promised but had no power
Read more
Date of stay: January 2019
Response from Victor_M_Shitakha, General Manager at PrideInn Flamingo Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 1 Feb 2019
Dear Nancy Feel the PrideInn Touch. Thank you most kindly for having chosen to stay with us at PrideInn Flamingo Beach Resort and Spa, we were indeed honoured to have been given the opportunity to serve you. I have received your candid feedback on your visit to PrideInn Flamingo and write to apologise for not meeting your satisfaction. It is true that we had to suddenly close down our pool for five days owing to a safety regulation. Unfortunately, we did not have time to advice you, our very valued guests, but we had no alternative. Whilst I write to ask that you accept our most sincere apologies, I wish you would give us the opportunity to show you our true PrideInn Hospitality. Kind Regards
Read more
Been to PrideInn Flamingo Beach Resort & Spa? Share your experience!