We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Interior - Picture of WelcomHeritage Traditional Haveli, Jaipur

Photo: Interior

From Review : Should be One More Star But.... of WelcomHeritage Traditional Haveli
Should be One More Star But....
Should be One More Star But....
Should be One More Star But....
Should be One More Star But....
An awesome experience
An awesome experience
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Booking.com
Priceline
FindHotel
US$25
View deal
eDreams
Agoda.com
Trip.com
View all 7 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Indiana_Jonesse wrote a review Dec 2019
San Francisco, California7,370 contributions738 helpful votes
+3
I hope you are reading this Haveli Manager. I have stayed here before. Food/breakfast is great. Staff is very attentive. You always offer upgrade when available. Surrounding is very authentic. Here are my complaints. They ration the internet and they give you a passcode that is
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
Response from THH141, General Manager at WelcomHeritage Traditional Haveli
Responded 9 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Greetings from WH Traditional Haveli, Jaipur! At the outset, we thank you for choosing to stay at Traditional Haveli, Jaipur. I have gone through your review and certainly the points raised questions on the services we offer, I have taken this feedback into sincere consideration and gone in depth to fix the loop holes highlighted. A detailed investigation was performed and have found the team member in guilt and necessary action has been taken. Sometimes in spite of various training's and being extra careful about the standards we end up into positions which makes you speechless and you have no other choice then to apologize. For now we can just express our apology with an assurance of non-re occurrence. Please be assured that we always maintain the standards to ensure optimum satisfaction to all our guests staying with us and believe in offering value for money experience We value your patronage and request you to kindly give us an opportunity to "make amends" and re-establish credibility with you. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We look forward to welcome you back in Haveli. Warm Regards, Anil Mahla General Manager
Read more
Been to WelcomHeritage Traditional Haveli? Share your experience!