We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mold and Mildew! - Picture of Isles of Glencoe Hotel & Leisure Centre, Ballachulish

Photo: Mold and Mildew!

From Review : Very Old, Unclean, Mold - Go Elsewhere of Isles of Glencoe Hotel & Leisure Centre
Mold and Mildew!
On the path that starts in the parking lot.
Outdated...if you have a choice go somewhere else
Dust mites behind your bed-scary!
Dated, dirty & staff unfriendly
Beautiful view but bathroom was awful
Anna S wrote a review Apr 2018
36 contributions9 helpful votes
+2
2.0 of 5 bubbles
One night stay for my husband and I, and it was the second worst hotel on our two week trip. The room was spacious and had a lovely view to the loch, however everything else was essentially very poor. Our room had two windows out to the loch, one wasn't functional (couldn't be
Read more
Date of stay: April 2018
Response from Hotel-GManager, Guest Relations Manager at Isles of Glencoe Hotel & Leisure Centre
Responded 9 Jul 2018
Many thanks for your comments Anna S, sorry to hear of your disappointment. Our team are currently hard at work refurbishing the bedrooms and so sorry that you weren't allocated one of these rooms for your stay. Your feedback on the pool has been noted, but due to strict legislation all chemicals are checked throughout each day to ensure all is as it should be.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
Been to Isles of Glencoe Hotel & Leisure Centre? Share your experience!