We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina - Picture of Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina

Photo: Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina

From Review : Don't stay in the west villas of Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
Needs a good scrubbin going down hill
Great location, Good Service, Poor Maintance
Suite
broken doors everywhere
Stained and soiled carpet in the hallway
wi_light_sleepers wrote a review Apr 2018
Madison, Wisconsin84 contributions28 helpful votes
+4
2.0 of 5 bubbles
When I checked in for a business meeting, I was amazed at how run down it had gotten. I was here over 10 years ago when it was Marriott, and while I don't remember it being great, it was at least clean and the staff was friendly. As soon as I checked in, I had to ask
Read more
Date of stay: April 2018
Response from HiltonMarina, General Manager at Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
Responded 16 Apr 2018
Dear wi_light_sleepers: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we’re very sorry you were unhappy with our guest rooms. Our Executive Team is reviewing your comments to ensure they are used to improve our guest's experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. We'd love to have you as our guest to ensure you have the best travel experience. Hospitably, Melissa Lane General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
Been to Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina? Share your experience!