We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Balcony - Picture of Black Dolphin Inn, New Smyrna Beach

Photo: Balcony

From Review : Casual Elegance of Black Dolphin Inn
Casual Elegance
The perfect, most welcoming place!
Couldn’t have had a better Honeymoon
Casual Elegance
Lovely bedroom
Spectacular
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$233
View deal
Booking.comUS$235
Hotels.comUS$233
PricelineUS$235
Orbitz.comUS$233
eDreamsUS$235
TripadvisorUS$235
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

This is a winner
August 2022
Michelle Goins wrote a review Feb 2017
Frankfort, Kentucky12 contributions2 helpful votes
+6
My friends and I recently had the privilege of staying at the Black Dolphin Inn, and it did not disappoint, we were treated like royalty! The hotel was chosen due to its proximity to Daytona since we were in town for the Rolex 24 Hour Race. The rooms were so clean and beautiful.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2017
Response from Brett S, Owner at Black Dolphin Inn
Responded 5 Feb 2017
Greetings from the Black Dolphin Inn! Thank you so much for your insightful TripAdvisor review - and for your accompanying photographs of our award-winning boutique inn. We were delighted to hear that you were treated like royalty and that our staff was amazing in providing for your comfort and well-being. We really loved the vibe of the Rolex 24 Hour Race and we truly enjoyed the fun and camaraderie of all of our in-house guests who took part in this special event weekend. And lastly, thank you for your kind remarks regarding our great rooms, fantastic bedding, and specialty breakfast items that were all the rave. We are most grateful for your wonderful review and we hope that the memories of your recent stay will remain a source of relaxation until your next visit to the Black Dolphin Inn. Brett P. Smith, CHA Owner/General Manager.
Read more
Been to Black Dolphin Inn? Share your experience!