We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Interior - Picture of Red Roof Inn & Suites, Cave City

Photo: Interior

From Review : Awful Stay of Red Roof Inn & Suites
Awful Stay
Sweet caulk job
Good enough, but wouldn't stay again (2 night stay)
                  Light in bathroom
Shower mold
Shower
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$83
View deal
Booking.comUS$83
Hotels.comUS$83
PricelineUS$83
TripadvisorUS$83
Agoda.comUS$83
TravelocityUS$83
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

Great Rate
July 2022
kiddfam39 wrote a review Jan 2017
Wetumpka, Alabama12 contributions
+5
On December 26th our family stayed at Red Roof Inn & Suites Cave City, 807 Mammoth Cave St, Cave City, KY 42127. The room was awful. Mold all over the bathroom ceiling, sink fixtures broken, drywall and door sills broken and gone, ice machines out of order. The worst was the
Read more
Date of stay: December 2016
Response from Red Roof C, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites
Responded 19 Jan 2017
Thank you for the review! We apologize if your expectation were not meet while your stay on Dec. 26th. upon check in we offer all the guest free cancellation for temporarily not having complimentary breakfast due to office lobby/ guest bathroom renovation . We wish all this lousy issues were bought to front desk attention right after you went to that room. The bathroom uplift renovation for all the rooms is first priory and it should be done by 2nd week of march 2017 for all room.
Read more
Been to Red Roof Inn & Suites? Share your experience!