We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Interior - Picture of ARIA Resort & Casino, Las Vegas

Photo: Interior

From Review : Nice beds but rude staff of ARIA Resort & Casino
Nice beds but rude staff
Room
Standard King room 19.103 view to Cosmo pool
ARIA Resort & Casino
aria
Room during the day.
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Hester L wrote a review Dec 2016
Dublin, Ireland139 contributions58 helpful votes
+11
We stayed here for the last leg of our trip. We rented a car for a few days and we used the self-service car park. We came in at the back of the hotel. There practically no signs telling you where the hotel lobby is. We had to keep asking staff as we went along. We found the
Read more
Date of stay: November 2016
Response from MGM_Resorts, Director of Guest Experience at ARIA Resort & Casino
Responded 5 Dec 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on TripAdvisor. While it is gratifying that our well-appointed guestrooms and plush bedding left you with positive impressions of ARIA, I want to extend my sincere apologies for not exceeding your expectations and that you did not receive the Five Diamond service we are known for. We strive to seek every opportunity to provide extraordinary guest experiences, yet your encounters were not indicative of our mission. I would like to take this opportunity to learn more about your stay. As your reservation is not linked to TripAdvisor, my Guest Relations team will be contacting you directly for additional information. Thank you again for your feedback, and I hope for another opportunity of welcoming you to ARIA in the future. Sincerely, John McDaniel Director of Guest Experience
Read more
Been to ARIA Resort & Casino? Share your experience!