We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Interior - Picture of The Sagamore, Bolton Landing

Photo: Interior

From Review : Spectacularly poor service of The Sagamore
Spectacularly poor service
Spectacularly poor service
20th anniversary trip gone wrong
20th anniversary trip gone wrong
Spectacularly poor service
Spectacularly poor service
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
winterinns wrote a review Jul 2019
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania440 contributions182 helpful votes
+7
Our family of four is presently at the Sagamore for July 4th weekend. We are normally drawn to ocean front resorts but decided to try the Sagamore. What a mistake. It is a 3* resort charging 5* prices. If you’re willing to pay 5* prices for your Instagram shot, make sure that
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019
Response from GeneralManager02, General Manager at The Sagamore
Responded 8 Jul 2019
Dear winterinns, I am sorry that you did not have a good experience with us over the holiday weekend. No excuses. I do know that during your stay you spoke with several of our managers and department heads and they were truly trying to make it right for you. Your claim that service is NOT a priority at this resort is not true. We get so many reviews that appreciate our efforts and constantly name our associates that go above and beyond. I am not sure if I can accomplish anything with my response but please know if you would like to speak with me I would listen and be appreciative and respectful of your comments. Thank you, Tom Guay
Read more
Been to The Sagamore? Share your experience!