We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Interior - Picture of JB's Pour House, Hermitage

Photo: Interior

From Review : Disappointment of JB's Pour House
Disappointment
Beers on Tap
Outside Patio
Awesome Bar Tender
Get food delivered
WabashO wrote a review Apr 2016
The Villages, Florida754 contributions77 helpful votes
Our waitress was pleasant and very efficient. The $9.00 chef salad was an average size with lunch meat type meat. I thought it was a bit over priced. This location had several beer selections and you'll be happy if that's what you're looking for.
Read more
Date of visit: April 2016
Response from JBsPourhouse, Owner at JB's Pour House
Responded 28 Apr 2016
Hi this is Jason Ballard, and I am the Owner of the restaurant. Thanks for taking a moment to leave your feedback about your visit to JB's Pour House. I see that you did not have a 5-star experience and I would love to make this right with you and have your continued support. I see that you were not satisfied with our chef salad, and I apologize about this. I would really love if you had a moment to give me a call on my cell phone at (615) 403-3435. I would like to talk about how we can make this right and how we can provide a 5-star experience for you next time. I'm looking forward to hearing from you, and I hope you have a great rest of your day. Sincerely, Jason Ballard, JB's Pour House
Read more
Been to JB's Pour House? Share your experience!