We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bathroom - Picture of Days Inn by Wyndham Jellico - Tennessee State Line, Jellico

Photo: Bathroom

From Review : "Nasty" of Days Inn by Wyndham Jellico - Tennessee State Line
Getting worse, not better
Getting worse, not better
Getting worse, not better
Passing through
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
View deal
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Kevin O wrote a review Apr 2017
Huntley, Illinois61 contributions8 helpful votes
I highly recommend not staying here!!! My family and I had to stay the night on our way home from vacation, due to car trouble. The rooms were gross,toilet was dirty,the comforter was stained when I turned it down for bed, there was a cigar wrapper under the blankets, a hole in
Read more
Date of stay: March 2017
Response from Mike P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Jellico - Tennessee State Line
Responded 16 Apr 2017
We are extremely sorry your experience with us was unpleasant. We have taken your comment into consideration and apologize for the inconvenience for the room. I have spoken to the head housekeeper to do a thorough run through of all the rooms. We didn't find any holes in the ceiling over the shower head. We are a friendly certified Wyndham property and we don't associate our business with anything of that sort. Please don't let maybe a damaged wall make you think of something else. I hope you would give us another chance to make you change your mind about the hotel.
Read more
Been to Days Inn by Wyndham Jellico - Tennessee State Line? Share your experience!