We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Interior - Picture of The Henry Bell, Helensburgh

Photo: Interior

From Review : Lunch of The Henry Bell
Lunch
wee break
lovely flowing bar. great range of bottled and draught beer and ciders
Queue to get servedd
Dessert
Dirty tables

Other Recent Reviews

tess c wrote a review Apr 2017
Scotland, United Kingdom640 contributions67 helpful votes
This was late lunch..The pub/restaurant is very dull entrance but its so big inside and lovely old building..has seats near the window then seats further back..and patio seating too..The lunch was good but salad was a bit dull..was a very large plate of green green leaves a few
Read more
Date of visit: April 2017
Response from ManagerHenryBell, Manager at The Henry Bell
Responded 25 Apr 2017
Good Afternoon Tess C Firstly thank you for reviewing The Henry Bell , and secondly thank you for your kind words. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your lunch and the service you were provided with, and apologies for the salad it is served to the company specification however next time you can ask to add any extras to it to brighten it up. We do hope to see you again soon! Many Thanks Cassie Kitchen Manager
Read more
Been to The Henry Bell? Share your experience!