We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beach - Picture of KC Grande Resort & Spa, Ko Chang

Photo: Beach

From Review : Dissapointed of KC Grande Resort & Spa
Dissapointed
White Sand Beach: Euer KC Grande Resort liegt direkt am längsten Sandstrand der Insel!
Ein Hauch von Luxus – Cocktails schlürfen im Infinity Rooftop-Pool zum Sonnenuntergang!
Eccezionale
Eccezionale
Eccezionale
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Expedia.com
US$141
View deal
Hotels.com
US$141
View deal
Trip.com
US$61
View deal
Booking.comUS$63
TravelocityUS$141
Orbitz.comUS$141
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

Other Recent Reviews

Worst Service
April 2021
Jane B wrote a review Sep 2016
Javea, Spain21 contributions21 helpful votes
I won't repeat what my husband has reviewed below, as I agree with his comments wholeheartedly, I'd just like to add my thoughts. Firstly this part of Ko Chang is very quiet plenty of shops selling tourist stuff, 7Elevens and chemists but a bit thin on the ground for food and
Read more
Date of stay: September 2016
Response from KC_Grande_Resort, KC Team at KC Grande Resort & Spa
Responded 9 Sep 2016
Dear Jane B, We would like to offer our deepest apologies for the trouble you had to experience with KC Grande Resort & Spa, and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking time to tell us about your recently stay that very helpful for us to know that what we might improve. We were very seriously about all comments and have discussed each case with our entire team. As we said on your husband’s review that we have addressed your comment to our housekeeping department to take an intensive training to improve the management both of laundry and cleaning services to prevent future occurrence. It will be also passed to head of restaurant to take whatever step to improve the quality of our service in order to provide the best possible service to our customers. Your feedback enable us to improve our service, please rest assured that we are taking all appropriate measures to resolve the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you once again for your sharing experience and we hope to have a chance to better serve you on your next holiday plan to Koh Chang. Yours faithfully, KC Grande Resort & Spa
Read more
Been to KC Grande Resort & Spa? Share your experience!