We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Interior - Picture of KC Grande Resort & Spa, Ko Chang

Photo: Interior

From Review : It's a mixed bag... of KC Grande Resort & Spa
It's a mixed bag...
pool, a few beds available 5pm
KC Grande Koh Chang
KC Grande
Schöne Anlage mit mangelhafter Hygiene
Our second experience with KC Grande. Are totally disappointed. Will never come back again.
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Hotels.com
US$79
View Deal
Expedia.com
US$79
View Deal
Trip.com
US$69
View Deal
Travelocity
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

Other Recent Reviews

Son_UK22 wrote a review Dec 2016
234 contributions181 helpful votes
+4
The Good: The location of the hotel is at the BEST (and quietest) part of White Sand Beach!! The pools (including the infinity pool one on the front hillside building) are fabulous and clean. The bed in the second room was great& very comfy. The staff was absolutely lovely and
Read more
Date of stay: December 2016
Response from KC_Grande_Resort, KC Team at KC Grande Resort & Spa
Responded 6 Jan 2017
Dear Son_UK22, Thank you very much for taking time to sharing about your stay at KC Grande Resort & Spa on TripAdvisor. We are very sorry to hear that you weren't completely happy with your experience with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. First of all, please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused to you by air conditioning system, towel, and all troubles that you have had at your stay. We were very seriously and have discussed each case with our entire team and also take all appropriate measures for further improvement of services. Regarding the Wi-Fi problem, we are planning to upgrade the speed internet and we will certainly follow this up with our team. We are located at the most beautiful beach in Koh Chang and there are many restaurants and shopping central next to us. Many facilities are provided at here such as fitness and sauna, four swimming pools including one with water slide, kids club, free Wi-Fi etc. so we will be popular and are interested from the traveler who are couples, elderly persons, and the families with children because of the parents can ensure that they will be enjoy a holiday of the highest quality with their children at here. However, we were very pleased to read your comment that you were appreciated with the location, swimming pools, the breakfast, and our staffs. It would be such a pleasure for us to welcome you back to KC Grande Resort & Spa again. We hope to have a chance to better serve you on your next holiday plan to Koh Chang. Yours faithfully, KC Grande Resort & Spa
Read more
Been to KC Grande Resort & Spa? Share your experience!