We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Landscape - Picture of Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort, Ibiza

Photo: Landscape

From Review : Overrated and Overpriced of Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort
Overrated and Overpriced
First family holiday
Rodent infestation
Holiday horror
ONLY STORAGE ONE TOWEL RAIL
Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

Other Recent Reviews

Great hotel
September 2020
Fordy R wrote a review Aug 2016
Broxbourne, United Kingdom15 contributions11 helpful votes
+1
Such a shame as we had heard good things but the bad reviews on here are correct. If you got young kids with who need a pushchair/pram/stroller don't come here as it is so hilly. This place is good for 7yr plus. The rooms are small and check out the terrible view from our
Read more
Date of stay: August 2016
Response from InsotelHotelGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort
Responded 27 Aug 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time and write your review. We are sorry you did not altogether enjoy your recent stay in Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort. We appreciate your online feedback but we are also disappointed that you did not express your dissatisfaction during your stay so we would try our best to quickly address your issues and improve your experience. We took notes on all points you have raised which we can and will improve to achieve satisfactory results from our future guests. Thank you again for being our guest and sorry for any inconveniences you had during your stay with us. Sincerely yours, Lyudmila Kim.
Read more
Been to Insotel Tarida Beach Sensatori Resort? Share your experience!