We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beach - Picture of Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa, Jamaica

Photo: Beach

From Review : Transportation to hotel not acceptable!!! of Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa
Transportation to hotel not acceptable!!!
A*, beautiful, amazing, crazy,  rum tastic place!
sunset over sunset beach
2nd Visit and Already Planning Next Year!!!
View from balcony
The gym and spa were a beautiful place, although I did not parttake.
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
View deal
View deal
View deal
View all 21 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

June 2022
GKC1102 wrote a review Jul 2016
Atlanta, Georgia40 contributions19 helpful votes
Was referred to CARIBIC VACATIONS for transportation from the airport and it was terrible. Waited for 35 minutes before we left the airport and there was no reason for the delay. A complete lack of communication between the dispatchers and the driver. No compassion or urgency
Read more
Date of stay: July 2016
Response from Grand Palladium R, Manager at Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa
Responded 26 Jul 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent vacation with us. However we regret that your transportation experience was a negative one and that you were not overall happy with the facility. We thank you for taking the time to share your reviews as this is one of the ways we grow and develop our product and services so that all our guest can have the vacation they desire. We want to wish you all the best. Best regards
Read more
Been to Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa? Share your experience!