We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Landscape - Picture of Movenpick Resort & Spa Dead Sea, Sweimah

Photo: Landscape

From Review : Relax Time of Movenpick Resort & Spa Dead Sea
Relax Time
Wonderful Luxury
room Y126
إلي عنده فوبيا القطط لا يذهب إليه
Карта территории отеля
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
View deal
View deal
View deal
View all 18 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
maladwan wrote a review May 2017
Doha, Qatar231 contributions105 helpful votes
I stayed 3 nights and it was amazing, with highly educated staff always smiling helpful, My evaluation 4 out of 5 because I have some notes . Firstly, the buffet is poor as quantity,there is only 4 kinds of salad and one main course and some appetizer. Second, who has a baby
Read more
Date of stay: May 2017
Response from TWAISSI, General Manager at Movenpick Resort & Spa Dead Sea
Responded 20 May 2017
Dear Valued Guest, The team and I are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us at the Dead Sea, however your valuable suggestion related to shade parking for baby trolleys will be taken under consideration in the future. Concerning other comments rest assure that we are in process to increase the main dishes types to meet all guests preferences in the hotel . Moreover, I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back . Best regards Abedrabo Twaissi General Manager
Read more
Been to Movenpick Resort & Spa Dead Sea? Share your experience!