We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Restaurant Corb Mari

££ - £££
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Paseo Anglada Camarassa 91, 07470 Port de Pollenca, Majorca, Spain
+34 971 86 70 40
Website
Today
12:00 - 16:00
19:00 - 23:00
Closed now
All hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 12:00 - 16:00
19:00 - 23:00
More Info
Add Photo Write a Review

280 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 217: English reviews
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago

had quite a few lunches here and evening drinks,really nice baguettes & sandwiches which always comes with fries too,had evening drinks here too which was really nice,really nice hard working waiters,!

Helpful?
Thank sharon170
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
173 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good value for a toasted sandwich which comes with chips at €3.95. Sangria is huge and very alcoholic but the most expensive we tried on the island at €6.50. Lovely location but not a place I would rush back to as it was not quite decided whether it was a snack bar or a more upmarket dining place.

Helpful?
Thank TheFabFour18
RosanaCattivelli, Maitre at Restaurant Corb Mari, responded to this review

Thanks for your opinion. We're both: a snack&bistro and a restaurant. We have an interior terrace for the restaurant and another one on the seafront walk where we serve snacks at midday and become a bistro by night. More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
150 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 October 2016

We sat in the terrace area outside which was very pretty with candles and lights all around. Service was prompt and efficient. I had a salad starter while my partner chose soup. The portion of salad was enormous and I had to admit defeat. My partner rated the soup as ok. As a main I opted for the chicken and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Helen B
RosanaCattivelli, Maitre at Restaurant Corb Mari, responded to this review

We are glad to know that you enjoyed the evening. We take note about the vegetables and chips. Thanks! More 

Oxford
Level Contributor
36 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 October 2016

Stopped off for a quick lunch and were pleasantly surprised. The restaurant is in a lovely location opposite the beach. I had a spaghetti bolognaise with soft drink and my husband had a chicken and bacon salad with a small beer. Meals were very tasty and it cost €19.20. Staff efficient and friendly.

Helpful?
Thank MunkeeOxford
RosanaCattivelli, Maitre at Restaurant Corb Mari, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your opinion in TripAdvisor. More 

Hythe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
475 reviews
178 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 173 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

We drove by car and there was good parking a couple of streets behind this restaurant. There is a small back entrance from the road into the restaurant or from the pedestrianised walkway beside the beach. There was a lot of outside seating with umbrellas and although they were understaffed we got seated and drinks order was taken fairly promptly.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Susan B
RosanaCattivelli, Maitre at Restaurant Corb Mari, responded to this review

Thanks for you opinion! More 

Gravesend, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 September 2016

Visited this as right opposite our sun beds on the beach so could have a quick drink and keep an eye on the beds. Drinks average price. Had one snack but not impressed as the bread was toasted to a crisp. Proximity to beach good and restuarant did look ok but did not have an evening meal so can't comment.

Helpful?
Thank David C
RosanaCattivelli, Maitre at Restaurant Corb Mari, responded to this review

Hopefully next time come into our restaurant and so you can review with more information. Thanks David More 

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

The 'amuse bouche' of a sausage left us speechless! Only one white and one red wine available by the glass is very poor. Two fillet steaks, both asked for to be medium arrived and one was well done and the other rare. This was served with a large platter of Luke warm, soggy chips! Overall, not a good dining experience.

Helpful?
Thank rorydmac10
RosanaCattivelli, Maitre at Restaurant Corb Mari, responded to this review

We regret that we couldn't meet your expectations. We usually cook meat exactly like our customers want them to be. We cook with oak wood grill and sometimes it can be differences that we always correct when clients ask for it. Thanks. More 

staffs
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 September 2016

Wont bother going back, will avoid. Food was ok, nothing special and a bit of a let down. Expensive for what it was.

Helpful?
Thank chriss
RosanaCattivelli, Maitre at Restaurant Corb Mari, responded to this review

We regret that we couldn't meet your expectations. Without more information we can't know what happened. More 

Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
122 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 September 2016

We had dinner here one evening although we hadn't booked were found a table in the back of the restaurant which I found quite dark and very warm. The restaurant was very busy, lots of families with children, food was good, although the fish we chose was not available, however I felt the service was rather rushed not very relaxing... More 

Helpful?
Thank Margaret L
RosanaCattivelli, Maitre at Restaurant Corb Mari, responded to this review

Thanks Margaret for your review! More 

Kettering, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

This was an on passing, hastily made choice by another member of our party. Personally, I would not have been tempted to sit down in the first place, but on realising the staff really didn't want us there, I would have got up and left while I could. Service was poor, food was average at the very best, the only... More 

Helpful?
Thank Pvt_Parts
RosanaCattivelli, Maitre at Restaurant Corb Mari, responded to this review

We regret that we couldn't meet your expectations. We encourage you to visit us with better mood. More 

Travellers who viewed Restaurant Corb Mari also viewed

Port de Pollenca, Majorca
Port de Pollenca, Majorca
 
Port de Pollenca, Majorca
 
Port de Pollenca, Majorca
Port de Pollenca, Majorca
 

Been to Restaurant Corb Mari? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    4 of 5 bubbles
    Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
    Atmosphere
    4 of 5 bubbles
Cuisine
Mediterranean, European, Spanish
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, After-hours
Restaurant features
Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar
Good for
Kids, Special Occasion Dining, Groups, View, Local cuisine, Child-friendly
Open Hours
Sunday
12:00 - 16:00
19:00 - 23:00
Monday
12:00 - 16:00
19:00 - 23:00
Tuesday
12:00 - 16:00
19:00 - 23:00
Wednesday
12:00 - 16:00
19:00 - 23:00
Thursday
12:00 - 16:00
19:00 - 23:00
Friday
12:00 - 16:00
19:00 - 23:00
Saturday
12:00 - 16:00
19:00 - 23:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Paseo Anglada Camarassa 91, 07470 Port de Pollenca, Majorca, Spain
  • Location: Europe  >  Spain  >  Balearic Islands  >  Majorca  >  Port de Pollenca
  • Phone Number: +34 971 86 70 40

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Restaurant Corb Mari staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?