We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Black&White

Muelle Benabola | First Line, 29600 Puerto Banus, Marbella, Spain
+34 952 81 56 07
Call
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent42%
  • Very good26%
  • Average19%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible10%
Travellers talk about
“pasta” (13 reviews)
“quesadillas” (2 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
CUISINES
Italian, Pizza, Mediterranean, European, International, Vegetarian Friendly, Gluten Free Options
PRICE
££ - £££
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
Muelle Benabola | First Line, 29600 Puerto Banus, Marbella, Spain
All Details
Write a ReviewReviews (186)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 128 reviews

Reviewed 10 September 2017

In the resort of Puerto Banus, it's inevitable that you'll be taken in with the boats and cars on display, some of the best in the world, but at some point you may like a drink. We chose Black&White and our expereince was good. Whilst...More

Thank Laughingbear
BlueGourmetMarbella, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Black&White, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear guest Thank you very much for taking your time to let us know about your experience with us. We are glad to read that you drink and service at A1 Black&White. However, we really appreciate your comments about the prices. Feedback helps us to...More

Reviewed 28 August 2017

Great place to eat right on the Marina, food is really tasty and service was great. The décor in the restaurant is good and it is very spacious inside. We have been here a few times an really enjoy it.

Thank DavinaTravelDiva
BlueGourmetMarbella, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Black&White, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Dear DavinaTravelDiva We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time on Black&White and the service provided by the team. We look forward to welcoming you on board again, in the near future. Best regards, Guest Relations Manager Belén García

Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

Awful service, waiters and waitresses have no idea where they're going or how to serve tables. Management staff are incredibly rude, I was shouted at by two of the management staff as was my 14 year old son. Complete scamming going on as well. Cheap...More

Thank john9147
BlueGourmetMarbella, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Black&White, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

Dear john9147 Thank you very much for taking your time to let us know about your experience with us. We are disappointed to read that we did not meet your expectations while having staying with us. We will make sure to clarify the issues you...More

Reviewed 28 July 2017

Great place to people watch with pleasant service and pleasant decor, menu had good variety but the food was average, could do with some improvement.More

Thank iansS7343GB
BlueGourmetMarbella, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Black&White, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Dear iansS7343GB Thank you very much for taking your time to let us know about your experience with us. We are glad to read that you truly enjoyed food and service at Black&White. However, we really appreciate your comments about some of the dishes. Feedback...More

Reviewed 15 July 2017

Came here for a quick lunch and a sangria. Location is excellent, a great spot on the marina. Decor in the restaurant is pleasing and atmosphere good. Staff were very quick to sit us down at our table, but then we spent a lot of...More

Thank ThomasPolly
BlueGourmetMarbella, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Black&White, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Dear guest Thank you very much for taking your time to let us know about your experience with us. We are glad to read that you truly enjoyed food. However, we really appreciate your comments about some of our prices and the service. Feedback helps...More

Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

Visited here with 11 other ladies, food was great very reasonably priced and the portions huge, they also do a great range of cocktails.More

Thank SarahXXX5
BlueGourmetMarbella, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Black&White, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Dear Sarah Thank you very much for taking your time to let us know about your experience with us. We're delighted to see that you enjoyed the food and service and we are looking forward to welcome you back for dinner in the nearest future....More

Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

The worst food ! The worst service and we would never ever come to this resturant again ....the management needs changing uselessMore

2  Thank traceyfountainkiss
BlueGourmetMarbella, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Black&White, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Dear Tracey Thank you very much for taking your time to let us know about your experience with us. We are disappointed to read that we did not meet your expectations while having dinner with us in the A1 Aretusa. All your comments will be...More

Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

Came here a while back and couldn't resist An afternoon "refresco" Perfect surroundings and great service Back soon for dinnerMore

1  Thank ChrisMac66
BlueGourmetMarbella, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Black&White, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Dear ChrisMac66 Thank you very much for taking your time to let us know about your experience with us. We're delighted to see that you enjoyed the food and service and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the nearest future. Many thanks...More

Reviewed 2 June 2017 via mobile

We were there as a, well behaved, stag party. The staff were accommodating throughout the whole meal. Nothing was a hassle. A friend ordered a meal which he thought had no mushrooms did in fact have them in; there was no hesitation to take it...More

Thank Simon B
BlueGourmetMarbella, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Black&White, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Dear Simon B Thank you very much for taking your time to let us know about your experience with us. We are pleased you thoroughly enjoyed your time on board, and found the facilities on board a pleasure. We wish to welcome you back on...More

Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

Went to Marbella for 4 nights and ate here for two meals, both were fantastic! First evening we had a lighter evening meal, Camembert and bruschetta starts, beef escalope and burger for mains, all beautifully cooked and served well. On the second evening after an...More

Thank CherelleBrandy
BlueGourmetMarbella, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Black&White, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017

Dear CherelleBrandy Thank you very much for taking your time to let us know about your experience with us. We're delighted to see that you enjoyed the food and service at Black&White and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the nearest future....More

Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all Puerto Banus Hotels
Benabola Hotel & Suites
210 reviews
.06 miles away
Park Plaza Suites
209 reviews
.14 miles away
Club Jardines del Puerto
105 reviews
.25 miles away
PYR Marbella Hotel
602 reviews
.31 miles away
Nearby Restaurants
Piucaro
798 reviews
.04 miles away
El Torero
205 reviews
.08 miles away
Belvedere Restaurant & Pizzeria
473 reviews
.09 miles away
El Gran Gatsby
485 reviews
.02 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Ocean Club Marbella
276 reviews
.29 miles away
Red Tide Charter
39 reviews
.20 miles away
Patricks 19th
29 reviews
.22 miles away
Nightclub Tibu
72 reviews
.24 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Black&White staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
US$13 - US$26
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, After-hours
Restaurant features
Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Television, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Highchairs Available
Good for
Child-friendly, Romantic, Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Bar Scene, View, Kids
Open Hours
Sunday
12:00 - 12:30
Monday
12:00 - 12:30
Tuesday
12:00 - 12:30
Wednesday
12:00 - 12:30
Thursday
12:00 - 12:30
Friday
12:00 - 12:30
Saturday
12:00 - 12:30
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Muelle Benabola | First Line, 29600 Puerto Banus, Marbella, Spain
  • Location: Europe  >  Spain  >  Andalucia  >  Province of Malaga  >  Costa del Sol  >  Marbella  >  Puerto Banus
  • Phone Number: +34 952 81 56 07
  • E-mail
Description
Discover a totally new concept at the first line of Puerto Banus. Trendy urban-style décor, great and affordable food from pizzas to Mexican snacks through fresh pasta. Enjoy live music and performances with wicked cocktails or chill out by a nice coffee at the stylish two-colored terrace. Black and White is a perfect place in daytime or for nightlife!Open every day 12.00 – 00.00
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing