We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Garden Fresh Cafe

Claimed

Ratings and reviews

Certificate of Excellence2016 - 2018 Winner
RATINGS
Food
Service
Value
Atmosphere

Location and contact

About
It's a healthy and fresh hotspot that offers only quality organic products to promote a healthier lifestyle. We provide you with the essential products to jump start your day, help you balance your life, fulfill your daily appetite and help improve your well-being towards a healthier you " mind and body and soul". Try our Signature Salads, Wraps, Panini, Burritos, Juices, and Smoothies or simply create your own, and even add your personal booster and so much more.
PRICE RANGE
US$3 - US$15
Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Brunch
CUISINES
American, Cafe, Healthy
FEATURES
Takeout, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Free Off-Street Parking, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Accepts Discover, Free Wifi, Accepts Credit Cards
Reviews (512)
Filter reviews
431 results
Traveller rating
278
98
30
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
278
98
30
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lunch wraps panini fresh salad quinoa chicken bowl green goddess fruit smoothies acai bowl healthy food healthy alternative eat healthy build your own playa linda vegetarian options prices are very reasonable palm beach area
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 431 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

We discovered this place, and went back multiple times. My daughter loved the fresh fruit smoothies and the sandwiches were just to die for!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank NYTravelGirl11756
Reviewed 2 days ago

Wonderful spot for a quick lunch to eat there or take back to the beach. Terrific salads and wraps, including make your own from dozens of ingredients. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank APSachare
GiannisG_Marketing, Public Relations Manager at Garden Fresh Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Hi APSachare, thank you for the recommendation. We always try to do our best to satisfy our customers and we're happy to hear we made it! Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Have a healthy day!

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

We reached the resort and had to wait some time for our check-in so decided to have lunch in this restaurant and were very pleased to see the GF and Vegan options. Our son can’t have gluten or diary and they had several dishes, amazing...More

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank SanjuMo
GiannisG_Marketing, Public Relations Manager at Garden Fresh Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Hi SanjuMo, happy to hear you were satisfied each and every single time you visited us, it was our pleasure serving you and help make your vacation even better! Coming back soon? we miss you already!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Not a big crowd when we stopped by. Service, with a basically empty restaurant, was terrible. The food was okay, but could have been much better. The restaurant lacked energy.More

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank jslep
GiannisG_Marketing, Public Relations Manager at Garden Fresh Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Hi jslep, we are very sorry that your visit at Garden Fresh was disappointing. We are always trying our best but it looks like we didn't manage to do it this time. The feedback you gave us will help us improve. We hope you give...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We ate breakfast here almost every day. It is very conveniently located near the Holiday Inn where we were staying. We ate very healthy and tasty wraps and drank coffee outside. My wife loved the fruity breakfast drinks Prices are very reasonable

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank kmrt19571918
GiannisG_Marketing, Public Relations Manager at Garden Fresh Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Hi kmrt19571918, so glad to hear you enjoyed our breakfast options! Thank you for taking your time and writing your review! Have a fresh day!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The food here is “meh”. My husband and i ate here twice. The first time i ordered the quinoa bowl and he ordered the chicken Caesar wrap. He said his wrap was good but my bowl had no flavor and no green vegetables. It wasn’t...More

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank miss_esther1
Reviewed 15 January 2019 via mobile

Walked in for a mid day snack. Ordered a smoothie and grabbed a bag of rice chips. After reviewing my receipt I noticed they charged $5 for a small bag of chips. They have a full menu board with prices on the wall where it...More

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Saltykitchens
Reviewed 5 January 2019 via mobile

Review is not based on food it’s based on service. I went twice for smoothies. First time was quick, went in placed order and they made it promptly. Second time I went in, it wasn’t very busy, placed order for smoothie and employee went and...More

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank lbridgeman
GiannisG_Marketing, Public Relations Manager at Garden Fresh Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Hi lbridgeman, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We apologize your experience was not what you expected. We take every comment very serious. With the help of your feedback we will sure to address this with our...More

Reviewed 30 December 2018 via mobile

Went here twice because wanted somehing healthy and fresh. First time they didn’t have matcha or chia bowls available. Then i ordered a berry parfait. It came out in an ugly plastic cup and had maybe 2 strawbwrries in it, then mango and banana. Wouldn’t...More

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank saralY435UU
Reviewed 25 December 2018

We stayed at the Playa Linda Resort and ate at the Garden Fresh Café every morning. My kids had a wrap with egg and vegetables and loved it, while I had a delicious avocado-egg panini. The price was reasonable ($6!) and the food was so...More

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank lben477
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 37 nearby hotels
Playa Linda Beach Resort
1,442 reviews
.05 miles away
Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort and Casino
4,307 reviews
.12 miles away
Holiday Inn Resort Aruba - Beach Resort & Casino
4,100 reviews
.13 miles away
Brickell Bay Beach Club & Spa
1,053 reviews
.16 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 584 nearby restaurants
Eduardo's Beach Shack
1,187 reviews
.07 miles away
Altamar
562 reviews
.03 miles away
Scott's Brats
1,263 reviews
.09 miles away
Kouzina Restaurant
118 reviews
.09 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 485 nearby attractions
Casino at the Hyatt Regency Aruba
682 reviews
.12 miles away
Palm Beach Plaza Mall
197 reviews
.15 miles away
Vadavas
8 reviews
.04 miles away
Action Tours Aruba UTV's & ATV's Tours
907 reviews
.05 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
barringtonbunny
25 October 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from laycendajoy7 | Reviewed this property |
It’s along the main strip for palm beach so not parking right by it, but if you park by the mall in the gravel area (which is across from the mall) there is tons of parking and it’s free. It’s barely a 5 min walk.
1
Vote
orgulloboricua
13 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from GG_Marketing | Property representative |
Hi, we are located in Palm Beach. It's 15 min in the bus from Oanjestad or 5-10 min buy car/taxi.
1
Vote
orgulloboricua
13 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from rxceph18 | Reviewed this property |
No it is not. The port is about 15 min away driving in a car. If traffic is busy then about 25 min or so
1
Vote
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing