The Florence Arms

The Florence Arms

Someone from this business manages this listing.
Learn More
+44 23 9200 7888+ Add website
Hours
Sun
12:00 - 23:00
Mon
12:00 - 23:00
Tue
12:00 - 23:00
Wed
12:00 - 23:00
Thu
12:00 - 23:00
Fri
12:00 - 0:00
Sat
12:00 - 0:00
Improve this listing
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Ratings and reviews
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Travellers' Choice 2023

RATINGS
Food
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Atmosphere
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Can a gluten free person get a good meal at this restaurant?
About
Gastro Pub - stylish bar area with relaxing airy restaurant attached.
PRICE RANGE
£9.00 – £17.00
CUISINES
British, Pub, Gastropub
Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Drinks
FEATURES
Reservations, Seating, Street Parking, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Wine and Beer, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Accepts Credit Cards, Table Service, Dog Friendly, Family style, Non-smoking restaurants, Gift Cards Available

Reviews

4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles946 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Florence Arms garners appreciation for its inviting atmosphere and modern decor, creating a relaxed dining environment that guests frequently commend. Service at this establishment is often highlighted as a strong point, with the staff's attentiveness and professionalism consistently earning praise from diners. While opinions on the food quality vary, with some travelers enjoying the flavors and others less impressed, the value proposition also receives mixed feedback, reflecting discrepancies in menu selection and meal satisfaction. Additionally, wait times can differ, with some guests experiencing prompt service and others suggesting there's room for improvement.
Food
Mixed
Atmosphere
Inviting
Service
Accommodating
Value
Reasonable
Wait time
Unpredictable

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles946 reviews
Excellent
605
Very good
190
Average
85
Poor
46
Terrible
20
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.

ringworm3
5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2020 none
The Gastro pub was recommended to us by a friend and having looked at the menu and detail on their website we decided to book. We arrived at the Pub and immediately felt welcomed by the friendly Bar staff.It was a quiet night in the pub and also the restaurant but then it was only just a week after Christmas. 8 of us as a family arrived around 7pm for a pre-meal drink, the bar has a nice selection of almost every drink you could want including Beers and ales both local and widely known. We sat for our meal at 8pm, we all ordered a starter and a main and the selection on the menu was easy to choose from with simple descriptions of tasty home cooked food. From start to finish the Service was exceptional and the delivery of the food at each stage was perfectly timed. By looking at the menu you could say it looks a tad more expensive than similar meals in your local chain of food outlets BUT take it from the 8 of us every serving of food was exceptionally presented and cooked, there was silence at our table as we ate and surely that's a good thing all you could hear were the WOW's OMG's and Yum sounds. Overall we can't say enough about how good the experience was at the Florence Arms. If you are popping in for a drink or food you won't be disappointed, I would imagine as the warmer weather and summer time comes it will be difficult to book a place. One final note, booking online is available and makes this process so easy. Thank you to all at the Florence Arms, especially the Chef(s)
Written 12 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reception1113
Thank you for your wonderful review of your time at The Florence Arms. We are pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us to the extent of calling the service exceptional and being left speechless at the food. The team has been made aware of your kind words and are happy that we were able to make the experience a great one. We thoroughly enjoyed serving you and look forward to welcoming you back another time.
Written 18 January 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Eddie H
Portsmouth46 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2020 friends
My husband, our young Labrador and two good friends came here for an early evening, mid-week meal. The menu offered a good choice for each course without being being too broad, reflecting fresh, local produce. Service was friendly and prompt, the food and presentation a ‘cut above’ usual pub food and the real ale beers we chose were well kept and as flavoursome as the food. The home made pie available on the evening was a particular favourite being impressively well filled and tasty. We were pleased that our dog was welcomed here and we will definitely be returning in the near future.
Written 3 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reception1113
thank you so much for your lovely review. we are glad you enjoyed our Florence Arms Pie and real ale. we are always happy to welcome any dogs and was a pleasure meeting yours. we look forward to welcoming you back.
Written 19 February 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

hudham
Northwood37 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2022 none
Went mid afternoon for a late lunch whilst waiting to check into our hotel and it was completely empty which was fine however we had to yell to get someone’s attention after standing around for 5 mins which we thought was a bit strange for a pub. That said we were warmly greeted and had the pick of tables in a very clean, bright environment. They were having some issues with broken equipment in the kitchen that day so they very clearly explained what couldn’t be ordered off the menu before we started which was helpful. The fish and chips was superb, a huge piece of fish with light, crispy batter and great chips. The posh fish finger sandwich was also great with a nice coleslaw on the side. Moreish garlic bread! However the burger was just inedible. We ordered a completely plain burger however the taste is overwhelming of herbs and not in a pleasant way. Whoever makes these burgers should take this on board as this “unique” taste ruins what could be a great burger and I find it hard to believe we could be the only 3 people who don’t like this taste. We still can’t work out what it actually was. Our son tried hard to eat it but after a few mouthfuls he couldn’t continue. We both tried it and found the taste dreadful too. Shame as this was the only thing that he would eat off the menu so we couldn’t even swap it out for something else. £95 for food and a couple of glasses on wine, not excessive but did begrudge paying for the uneaten burger, we could have made a fuss but they seemed to have enough on their plate with their kitchen equipment issues so we just paid and went. Aside from this we would have probably gone again as we were staying at the seacrest just around the corner.
Written 17 April 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
FlorenceArms
Thankyou for your review. We take on board all negative and positive comments, as it is only with this that we can grow and improve. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed both the fish and chips and fish finger sandwich. I can only apologise that the burger was not to your son's liking, however we would have preferred for this to be mentioned on the day so we could attempt to rectify this. Your comments regarding the burger have been passed on to the kitchen team. We hope that you return to the Florence should you visit Portsmouth again.
Written 22 April 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Debbie R
Dubai24 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2019 none
We dealt with a booking lady called Ellie to arrange our Christmas Day lunch and paid 83.00 per person up front for a three course meal. Ellie told us Ronnie was the landlord and would greet us and arrange for our table of 7. One of our party guests missed a flight and did not show for his meal. I asked to speak to the manager to see if they could reduce the 83.00 to the cost of the food but the server came back to me (no sight of the manager) and sai this was not possible and the food would be served anyway to a blank table space. The manager did not come to the table once. The servers were friendly. The food was unflavoursome and the venison was tough, so much so my daughter could not get her knife through it. There was no atmosphere. I wrote to Ellie and she passed my conerns onto Ronnie who email me saying my expectations were too high and maybe none in my family had ever eaten venison before. I would never recommend this place.
Written 8 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reception1113
Thank you for your recent review. As explained in our prior communication we were unable to offer a refund for your guest that couldn't make it as we were only informed of this at 9.30pm on Christmas Eve. Ingredients for the dishes had, of course, already been purchased meaning that a refund would have been at a cost to the pub when the cancellation was due to a cancelled flight (although your review notes missed flight so we are not sure). The manager on duty, as a gesture of goodwill, offered you £20 off your drinks bill which you accepted at the time gratefully. The pub operated with 2 managers on Christmas Day, of which one of them was assigned to your table specifically. This is why the secondary pub manager did not attend to your table as the manager in place was knowledgeable enough to manage your refund query. Regarding the missing guests meal this was brought out as the meal had already been paid for so therefore it was only right that you should receive the food, you asked to take the food away which we made possible. When you emailed us some time after Christmas Day nothing was mentioned about the atmosphere so unsure why this has been mentioned in your review when, outside of this, we felt all guests had a very happy Christmas meal on what was an extremely enjoyable lunch service. Spirits were high, guests were merry and all plates were clean. We, as a company, do are upmost to give our guests the best possible experience so we are all very disappointed to read that you didn't enjoy your meal and hope that you did manage to enjoy the rest of your Christmas day afternoon.
Written 24 January 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

SRJB_London
313 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2020 none
The Florence Arms' restaurant is really nicely laid out. It's beautifully furnished. The serving staff are attentive, and know what they're talking about (eg meal contents). So it has everything going for it, except the quality of the food. We had garlic bread to start - crisply toasted - followed by the pulled pork/beef with mash, the Florence Arms pie (chicken), and the vegetable sausages with mash and peas. The pulled pork was ok, maybe a bit bland; the pie was ridiculously big, and the sausages were overcooked and, therefore, tough. And both the latter were served in bowls with the food cramped together, and covered in gravy. Presentationally poor, and just a bit of a mess.
Written 1 March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reception1113
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your recent visit. We apologise that the food did not live up to your expectations. Our pies are not something we've had complaints about size so we will take this on board as we go forward. Since your visit, we have changed menus so we do hope you'd consider coming back and giving us another try.
Written 12 March 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Mike H
London17 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2020 none
Restaurant looked nice and Covid restrictions were a little excessive but didn't spoil the meal. Starters were excellent - Chicken Wings, Camembert, Kebabs and Whitebait. My wife had the beef for main which was excellent. However, two portions of fish & chips had the batter very overcooked, hard and most of it was unpleasant to eat. When asked if everything was OK I pointed this out and was told well as long as the fish was OK...... When we asked for the bill I was asked again and the same reply was just ignored. Why ask if everything is OK and ignore the answer ? He seemed disappointed when he didn't get a tip !
Written 12 August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reception1113
Thank you for leaving a review after your recent visit. In regards to your review, we're unsure what COVID restrictions are too excessive; a one way system, designated toilets and strictly table service are all standard as per government guidelines and after completion of a risk assessment, these measures are in place for the safety of our guests and staff. The staff work hard to keep you safe and we're sorry if this came across as excessive. We are very sorry you found your batter to be overcooked and apologise for the response you received. However upon check back and clearing your plates, nothing was mentioned. It was only upon the bill being handed to you that you mentioned it. As an independent after a pandemic, of course we want everyone to enjoy every bite of their meal and we will, of course, look into this interaction so we can train our staff to the highest standard. With regards to your tip comment, this is purely speculative. Our staff work hard but as a gastropub, not everyone tips and is not expected at any point.
Written 13 August 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

David Wells
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2021 none
If you’re looking to have an intimate wedding reception with your close friends and family then in our opinion you will struggle to find anywhere more ideal in Portsmouth than The Florence Arms. We scouted a few places in the Southsea area and we are so pleased we picked this one, the room is excellent and could comfortably accommodate our number of 29 people. It is light, spacious, and classy as well as offering privacy to your party without other patrons wandering through to use the facilities. The numerous venues we visited simply couldn’t tick all those boxes for various reasons. The food - absolutely excellent. There is no question that the chefs at The Florence Arms provided us and all our guests with a meal that far surpasses any that I’ve had at previous weddings we’ve been to. We are a couple that very much enjoy our food and wanted our guests to be suitably well fed - the portion sizes were very generous, unlike what you typically get from other venues. It was served properly hot (which is surprisingly rare) and extremely well cooked (also rare for food cooked in large quantities). We had a choice from a nicely put together menu and were allowed to give our guests options for what they wanted thanks to a pre-order. The service was impeccable. Ronnie and his team were so kind, thoughtful, attentive and extremely accommodating from the start. The planning was spot on from the moment we first discussed what we wanted, through a (very generous) wine sampling evening and up to the day itself. Ronnie is clearly very experienced at hosting weddings and left no stone unturned when it came to making sure that our wedding day not only ran smoothly but ensured it was the perfect day that we wanted it to be. Serving wine to our guests at the table was ideal, as the team made sure no one ever had an empty glass and served everything with all the smiles and friendliness you’d want on your wedding day. Simply put, we can’t recommend Ronnie and his team at The Florence Arms enough. Thank you for making our wedding day so much more special than we had ever hoped for!
Written 11 August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
FlorenceArms
Thank you so much for leaving us a glowing review. It was a pleasure to be a part of your special day, your family and friends were great fun and the staff really enjoyed serving your guests, the chefs were delighted to read that you all enjoyed your meals, our kitchen team are very passionate about the dishes they prepare so it is very pleasing that this is reflected in your review. The Florence Arms team all wish you both a long and happy marriage, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Written 31 August 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

lel67607
Banstead4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Sept 2020 none
Made to feel very welcome from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. Good awareness & implementation to make a Covid safe environment. We had garlic mushrooms, sausage & mash & the chicken breast sandwich all were beautifully presented & were delicious. Portion sizes were good too. Service was very good too. We will definitely visit again next time we visit our daughter at Uni.
Written 18 September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reception1113
What a lovely and kind review! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit. We do hope to see you again when you next come to Portsmouth.
Written 22 September 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

MissSouthsea
Portsmouth56 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Oct 2020 family
Booked for lunch with my Mum as she has been shielding for 7 months and really needed to get out of the house for a bit of normality before the 2nd lockdown! We enjoyed it so much we plan to book for our family pre-Christmas dinner (fingers crossed!) The only reason this isn’t a 5 star review is the houmous - I think they forgot to add tahini so it didn’t have the expected Umami of a traditional houmous but was still a tasty dip. The creamy garlic mushrooms were the star of the show and the mini Camembert was baked to a perfect, oozy level of yumminess. Every member of staff was friendly and the COVID safety was 100% without impacting on our enjoyment.
Written 1 November 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reception1113
Thank you so much for such a lovely review! We apologise for the hummus not hitting the spot and will of course use this feedback going forward. We look forward to seeing you again soon for your family Christmas dinner!
Written 3 December 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Nathan J
Romford15 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2023 couples
Wow. This place exceeded my expectations tenfold and was a real treat. We had booked a table of four (2 couples) having really craved a good Sunday Dinner and it did not disappoint. We booked for 2:30 and the atmosphere was calm and gentle and the interior decor was very appealing. Cleanliness was not an issue and we were sat by the window. Staff were very friendly and made sure we felt welcome. I also rang beforehand to ask about parking and the woman on the phone was very helpful. We decided to order starters of whitebait and bread and oils and they were presented very well and tasted just as delicious and fresh. Swiftly followed by the Sunday roast which had everything available bar the nut roast of which none of my table would require. The seasonal veg was fresh and tasty and the strip side of beef was so juicy and the jus brought it all together as well as a top notch Yorkshire pudding. We then followed up with a cake of the day of a Biscoff cheesecake which was brilliant and a banana and honeycomb ice cream. The food was excellent… We did have to wait a little while for the bill after we had asked for it but conversations were flowing and we all had happy bellies so we did not mind at all. Also there were some small altercations between a few dogs over on the dog side of the pub which weren’t really dealt with but this did not affect our meal. Price was a little on the high side but I would say that the value for money was well worth it. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a Sunday lunch and we’ll most certainly be returning to try the rest of the menu.
Written 7 February 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Carvalho11
5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Mar 2020 family
I attended the Gastro pub with my family after hearing about the new menu being released! We couldn’t fault it in anyway! I have the duck spring rolls which were packed with meat and full of flavour, and the shrimp and chorizo linguine which was the perfect balance of creaminess and flavour. For desert I had the carrot cake which had a beautiful presentation and was bursting with exotic flavours of mango and topped with a perfectly sweet frosting. Would 100% recommend this restaurant/pub to anyone looking for a lovely night out with their family. The staff were welcoming and attentive and just made the experience even more enjoyable!
Written 4 March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reception1113
Thank you for such a lovely review of our new menu! We do hope to see you again very soon to taste test some more dishes.
Written 12 March 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

DK1010
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2020 none
Lovely little pub set in a pretty residential area, not far from the beach. A good range of choices on the menu, and a good children's menu. The fish finger sandwich was great! We came on a Thursday lunchtime and it was very quiet, which suited us. We had phoned beforehand to find out about the COVID-safe measures, as I had recently stopped shielding, and found the staff very helpful. The waitress was very friendly and had a mask at all times. The tables were properly socially distanced (not just 1 metre as some places are doing), a one way system is in place, and there is a screen at the bar, as well as multiple sanitising gel points.
Written 19 August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reception1113
Thank you for leaving us such a kind review! I'm glad to read that Rosie took such great care of you and you felt safe. Your phone call meant we were able to block off the closest table which was a great help to us to ensure you were the most comfortable you could be! We do hope you come and see us again soon.
Written 20 August 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

ellie1245
Oxford3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2020 couples
We went here during the eat out to help out scheme and had the best meal out we’ve had in years! delicious food, brilliant service and the safety measures put in place made you feel very safe. Not like a lot of restaurants which really push the limit of tables allowed in the room, we had plenty of space and a great night. Will definitley be coming back here soon!
Written 19 August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reception1113
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! As with a lot of smaller pubs, it was important to get the balance right with safety and we're very pleased to see that its noticed. It's important to us that you can still have space and feel safe! We look forward to your next visit!
Written 20 August 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Louise P
Oxfordshire77 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Mar 2022 couples
On arrival we were greeted by a smiling waitress. Sadly that's where the good part ends. I asked when ordering if the homemade plain burgers were made on the premises and I was reassured by being told they were. Unfortunately the waitress didn't take this opportunity to alert me that they also had added extras of a very very strong herb. The burger was inedible. I asked the waitress what has been added ,she had no idea but would enquire. The waitress did not return. With my meal left uneaten but my partners haddock passable certainly not gastro, I explained to Jasmine the manager that I wasn't paying for my meal and again asked what the herbs were. Jasmine also didn't know! Luckily I don't have an allergy to herbs but they should advise this at the time of ordering in case another customer does. After receiving a tepid apology we left so I could get something to eat. The premises were jaded and the table was sticky. Not the best experience and definitely not gastro.
Written 4 April 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
FlorenceArms
Thankyou for your review. As stated by yourself, at the time of ordering, you had asked if the burgers were homemade or “homemade”, to which you were assured they were. Had you then asked what was in our burgers, we would have gladly provided that information. At the Florence we deal with all kinds of allergies - from coeliacs to lactose - and as seen in previous reviews, allergies have been handled with the upmost care and consideration. I would advise anyone with an allergy to state this at the time of ordering, to insure it is dealt with appropriately. When we had checked on your table you had informed us that you were not happy with your meal. We then offered you a replacement or alternative dish – to which you refused. I can only apologise that you didn’t enjoy your visit with us. However, it must be mentioned that we did all we could to rectify the concerns you raised.
Written 7 April 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Sam B
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2021 couples
We booked a table here at the last minute. We loved absolutely everything about the food, service and ambience. The food was so tasty, we even asked our amazing waiter for the recipe of the soup. We’re not local, but when we come back, we’ll definitely be back. Best meal out in a very long time. Thank you.
Written 4 July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
FlorenceArms
Thank you for leaving us such a great review! I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed what the Florence Arms has to offer, Sasha enjoyed serving your table and was very happy to read your glowing review. We all look forward to your next visit to Southsea.
Written 11 July 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-15 of 933
Best moderately priced restaurants
See all
Mehmet Kitchen
££ - £££ · Turkish, Healthy
Viet Quan Cafe
££ - £££ · Asian, Vietnamese, Healthy
Huis
££ - £££ · Belgian, Bar, European
Porto Grill A Taberna
££ - £££ · Portuguese
The Rocka Restaurant
££ - £££ · Seafood, International, Mediterranean, European
Maya
££ - £££ · Latin
Algarve's Grill
££ - £££ · Portuguese
El Toro Southsea
££ - £££ · Steakhouse, European, Grill
The Chambers
££ - £££ · British
Brewhouse & Kitchen - Southsea
££ - £££ · Brew Pub, Bar, British, Pub
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing

THE FLORENCE ARMS, Portsmouth - Updated 2024 Restaurant Reviews, Menu & Prices - Tripadvisor

All Portsmouth HotelsPortsmouth Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Portsmouth
Things to DoFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire