We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Yeti

#2,828 of 3,326 Restaurants in Brussels
££ - £££European, , Healthy
Rue de Bon Secours 4 - 6, Brussels 1000, Belgium
+32 2 502 24 26
Website
Share
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent17%
  • Very good30%
  • Average17%
  • Poor16%
  • Terrible20%
11 Aug 2018
“Nice little place for lunch”
4 weeks ago
“Stay away (or being a book) ”
Closed Now
Hours
CUISINES
European, Contemporary, Healthy, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
PRICE
££ - £££
RATINGS
Food
Service
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
Rue de Bon Secours 4 - 6, Brussels 1000, Belgium
All Details
Write a ReviewReviews (223)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 103 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Sitting here 1 hour after we ordered. Still no food. Had to ask 3 times to order. And no effort to compensate our table. Stay away, or being a long book.

Thank Joseph E
Maxime E, Gérant at Yeti, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

<3

Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

Nice little place for lunch or brunch. Nothing verry special, just nice an cozy place with friendly staff and fine food! Only downside were the seats outside, they are a bit wonky due to the wonky street! The mural art outside is a nice little...More

Thank Rob v
Reviewed 21 May 2018

Saw them using products of cheap brands although they claim they use are quality ingredients. Maybe they were out of stock but they were still charging full, unreasonable price, of course. Awful atmosphere due to an arrogant patron who yells to and mistreats his staff...More

Thank Elise_Allard
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Very tight and uncomfortable seating, dirty and sticky tabletop and, to add to the misery, the waitress served my tea holding the cup from its lips! The food was minimal in quantity and totally neutral in taste. The main problem though were the eggs... overcooked,...More

Thank Anarchitect
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

We came here on Sunday hoping for a nice brunch but left very disappointed. When we arrived there was a short queue so we waited patiently. It turned out that a lot of people had made reservations so what we thought would be a short...More

Thank NatashaM892013
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

Good food but over priced for the presented food. The most horrible part of the restaurant is the smell when you are seated inside. It seems no appropriate exhaust system is installed. When you leave, your clothes is sticky and smelly very badly. We won’t...More

Thank Sultan F
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

Visited on a Thursday for brunch/lunch so it wasn't too busy when we arrived and we got a table immediately, ordered the meaty omelette from the breakfast menu with a hot chocolate (though it took around 15/20 minutes before the waiter approached for our order),...More

Thank Lauren S
Reviewed 17 December 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed a nice brunch there today. Had to reserve in advance as the place was busy. The food different types of eggs was great although the service was slow. We also enjoyed a glass of bubbles. Highly recommended if you are around.

Thank jennyr131
Reviewed 18 October 2017

I'm not sure how this place is rated so low, but my husband and I liked it so much we ate there twice. There aren't that many breakfast places in Brussels that make eggs so this was a nice surprise. I think the only thing...More

Thank tigg189074
Reviewed 14 September 2017

We followed the signboards and had a great lunch. It is food made with Passion, and Care. We loved the Shakshuka. Nice detail: they have an alternative coca-cola that tastes like it did in my childhood. Loved it,

Thank Judith R
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 198 hotels in Brussels
Catalonia Grand Place
353 reviews
.03 miles away
Best Hotel
174 reviews
.06 miles away
Hotel Mirabeau
330 reviews
.09 miles away
La Legende Hotel
289 reviews
.12 miles away
Nearby Restaurants
Winehouse Osteria
647 reviews
.05 miles away
Le Cellier by C'est Bon C'est Belge
883 reviews
.02 miles away
Rachel
332 reviews
.05 miles away
Mam Mam
346 reviews
.04 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Place St. Gery
351 reviews
.11 miles away
The Comic Strip Walk
51 reviews
.06 miles away
Basilique Notre-Dame de Bon-Secours
45 reviews
.10 miles away
Cartagena Salsa Bar
10 reviews
.04 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Yeti staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
US$7 - US$34
Meals
Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Drinks
Restaurant features
Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Wine and Beer, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Digital Payments, Free Wifi, Reservations, Accepts Credit Cards
Good for
Child-friendly
Open Hours
Sunday
10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday
09:00 - 16:00
Thursday
09:00 - 16:00
Friday
09:00 - 16:00
Saturday
10:00 - 17:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Rue de Bon Secours 4 - 6, Brussels 1000, Belgium
  • Location: Europe  >  Belgium  >  Brussels
  • Phone Number: +32 2 502 24 26
  • E-mail
Description
Health food is so often about what it lacks: fat-free, sodium-free, joy-free. Yeti is about what real food has to offer – taste, nutrients, seasonality, and vitality. Bottom line - we believe that you don’t have to be a health food martyr to eat well. Quality, healthful food is about abundance, freshness, and flavor - not deprivation. We believe in serving real food, cultivated by real people that we know, to customers we care about.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing