We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Earth Restaurant & Pizzeria

Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
2/8 Station Rd, Indooroopilly, Queensland 4068, Australia
+61 7 3878 8990
Today
17:00 - 21:00
Open now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 17:00 - 21:00
More Info
Add Photo Write a Review

13 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 13: English reviews
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
1,469 reviews
766 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 149 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A pizza shop that believes in loading up the toppings with lots of vegetables and wholemeal bases if you so desire

Helpful?
Thank Michael S
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 December 2016 via mobile

Should have trusted the low rating. The pasta is over cooked and the sauce is undercooked. Will not order from here again. If you have pasta on the menu, you should probably give the staff a few lessons on how to cook it.

Helpful?
1 Thank Maddy44
Val S, Marketing at Earth Restaurant & Pizzeria, responded to this review

Hi Maddy Sorry to read your review and find that your experience with our pasta was not to your expectation. We certainly try to meet all our customer's expectations and will certainly talk to the team about your comments. Kind regards More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 January 2016 via mobile

The waitress attitude was terrible. They have booked a wrong date for me. When I arrived she just said the booking was for the Sunday the 3rd. But I actually called after 8PM on the Sunday the 3rd to book for dinner on Sunday the 10th. I don't know how can they book the wrong date since it was already... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Aaron C T L
Val S, Guest Relations Manager at Earth Restaurant & Pizzeria, responded to this review

Dear Aaron We were very disappointed to read your review and your comments about the service. We certainly try to provide the very best experience at all times which is a combination of food and service. We have taken your comments on board and will work with our team to ensure that our high service standards do not slip. Many... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 January 2016 via mobile

The waitress has booked the wrong date for me. And is reluctant to help since it's their fault. No explanations given and has been asked to wait for the manager. But I have sit in there waited for over 20 minutes no one cares about me. I feel they don't want my business so I have left to another restaurant.

Helpful?
Thank Aaron C T L
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 December 2015

I have been a regular at this restaurant since I first purchased from them 4 weeks ago. I must say, for a small (perhaps family-owned?) business in Indooroopilly, I am genuinely pleased and satisfied with the restaurant's offerings. It's not fine-dining, but the restaurant has definitely exceeded my expectations :) - My all-time favourite is the Carbonara, priced at $16.00.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Niicoley_Elocin
Val S, Guest Relations Manager at Earth Restaurant & Pizzeria, responded to this review

Hi Niicoley Many thanks for taking the time to write another review on our restaurant. It's always good to hear from our regular customers and your comments are certainly appreciated. Kind regards More 

Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
50 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 November 2015

I am afraid we will not be going back here are all. The staff were amateurs, the food was, well, really not very nice at all - I could not finish my pizza. The garlic bread was nice, which I would like to think needs to be able to be done properly. The wine was good, but everything else really... More 

Helpful?
Thank EddieTopps
Val S, Guest Relations Manager at Earth Restaurant & Pizzeria, responded to this review

Hi Eddie Naturally we were disappointed to read your review and that the experience at our restaurant was not what you had hoped for. We certainly try to provide a positive experience covering both the quality of the food and of our service and we try to deliver this to all our customers and the use of a voucher should... More 

Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 November 2015

I ordered takeaway from this restaurant on Menulog and was pleasantly surprised. The meal was delivered in around 30-45 minutes (which was fine by me, as I wasn't in a hurry). And once it arrived, the food was still hot (which made sense, as I live in Indooroopilly), and the pizza was still crispy. I ordered the Margherita Pizza and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Niicoley_Elocin
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2015 via mobile

Pizzas where plain and tasteless. Ham and pineapple didn't have pineapple. Dont waste your money. Drive down the road to pizza capers

Helpful?
Thank Gav C
Eatout-Restaurants, Guest Relations Manager at Earth Restaurant & Pizzeria, responded to this review

Hi Gav We were very disappointed to read your review about your recent takeaway from us as a large % of our business is from regular customers. If there wasn't any pineapple on your pizza it was an obvious error on our part for which we apologise. If you had given us a call we would have fixed it up... More 

Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
40 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 May 2015

Do not waste your time or money coming to this place. Apparently there has been a change in ownership here and it has gone south badly. The service and food were terrible. Domino's pizza at its worst is infinitely better than what they served here. My wife's risotto is still repeating on her. Nothing much else to say.

Helpful?
Thank Michael F
Eatout-Restaurants, Guest Relations Manager at Earth Restaurant & Pizzeria, responded to this review

Hi Michael We were disturbed to read your review and the comments you made about your recent visit. As you can imagine we certainly try to ensure that our customers enjoy all aspects of the meal including both the quality of the food and the quality of our service. If you had mentioned your concerns on the evening we would... More 

Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
58 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 January 2015

This was the first time my husband and I dined at Earth & Pizzeria Restaurant. We invited friends to join us and it was a good night. We had a voucher from Living Social for four people that include a glass of wine, entrée, main meal each. The value I believe was very good. The seating is outside under large... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Howard K
Eatout-Restaurants, Guest Relations Manager at Earth Restaurant & Pizzeria, responded to this review

Hi Howard Thank you for taking the time to write a review and post it. We all love hearing positive comments especially how much you enjoyed the Seafood Pasta. Kind regards Val More 

Travellers who viewed Earth Restaurant & Pizzeria also viewed

 
Indooroopilly, Queensland
Indooroopilly, Queensland
 

Been to Earth Restaurant & Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    3 of 5 bubbles
    Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
    Atmosphere
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Cuisine
Italian, Pizza, Fast food
Meals
Dinner
Restaurant features
Reservations, Takeout, Seating
Good for
Child-friendly
Open Hours
Sunday
17:00 - 21:00
Monday
17:00 - 21:00
Tuesday
17:00 - 21:00
Wednesday
17:00 - 21:00
Thursday
17:00 - 21:00
Friday
17:00 - 21:00
Saturday
17:00 - 21:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 2/8 Station Rd, Indooroopilly, Queensland 4068, Australia
  • Location: South Pacific  >  Australia  >  Queensland  >  Indooroopilly
  • Phone Number: +61 7 3878 8990

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Earth Restaurant & Pizzeria and other visitors
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Earth Restaurant & Pizzeria staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?