We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Juno Beach Fish House

Certificate of Excellence
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
13980 US Highway 1, Juno Beach, FL 33408-1632
+1 561-626-2636
Today
17:00 - 21:30
11:30 - 14:30
Closed now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 17:00 - 21:30
Mon - Fri 11:30 - 14:30
More Info
Add Photo Write a Review

568 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 563: English reviews
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

When we arrived at this restaurant, they were about to close but stayed open just for us. Not only did they stay open, but provided us with excellent service and food! To start, try the watermelon mojito- it was one of the best we have had! They had some interesting seafood- great coconut shrimp, and my husband even got a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Amy S
Centerville, Ohio
Level Contributor
2,351 reviews
1,550 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3,716 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

´Tia a grand day. Thanks to TA Reviewers, we selected Juno Beach Fish House. We are met by Lori, a charming server, who gives my wife a tour of the charming aquarium. Lori remarked that she has 15 years experience at Juno Beach Fish House, and we rely on her experience. She: Fish House Pasta, following Lori's recommendation. He: fried... More 

Helpful?
Thank SavantIII_11
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We ended up eating here on a whim. We have lived in Florida for 12 years and never knew about the great place with fresh seafood. The service was superior provided by Michelle (Can't remember which Michelle though, sorry). She gave us information about the restaurant and the dishes and even told is the owner if also the Chef. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rachel H
Hobe Sound, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

went to the fish house with some friends from hobe sound; had never been there, but always wanted to- now i see why- wish it were a bit closer but worth the trip- outstanding service- would rate michele our server as perhaps the best ever/ food was excellent and good value- i think i speak for our group as being... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mike S
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

We have frequently dined here because of terrific preparation of fish dishes, especially the hog snapper. The fresh baked rolls are the best. This night was disappointing because they were out of the hog snapper at 7:00PM. This is usually a bad sign because it looks like they don't know what the normal demand is for this item. When I... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bill H
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

The restaurant is ok. Not great and it's fairly expensive. Go across the street to the Kee Grill it's much better or go up the street to The Thirsty Turtle it's awesome and the wings are the best I have ever had.

Helpful?
Thank Canamcanuckeh
Enfield
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Our server Michelle W. most knowledgeable. She guided us through the meal choices in a witty manner. She truly has fun at her job. An outstanding experience!

Helpful?
Thank Remo P
Rick P, Managing Partner at Juno Beach Fish House, responded to this review

Thanks Remo! You got that right, Michele sure does have a good time going that extra mile to ensure her guest have a great time and enjoy their selections. Next time your in the area, stop back in and be sure to ask for Michele, we would love to have you join us again! Best regards, Rick Padilla, Managing Partner... More 

Canada
Level Contributor
232 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The menu has an abundance of choices as well as wine and liquor. Prices are very reasonable. Plenty of parking. Even though the restaurant was busy, the food came quickly. The meal was cooked well and presented well. We were served by Jimmy and he was flexible with changes we made to certain dishes and very quick to respond to... More 

Helpful?
Thank mslade
Rick P, Managing Partner at Juno Beach Fish House, responded to this review

Thank you so much for joining us and for your kind words! Jimmy was sure happy to know that he was able to make your dining experience with us fun and exciting. And we couldn't be more enthused to know you were pleased with our Chef's accommodations of your special request, he and his team are always happy to do... More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We just recently moved in to the area for the winter months, and tonight was our fourth visit to the Juno Beach Fish House in less than two months. My husband loves the Tuesday night 2 lb Maine lobster special, and I have enjoyed the local, seasonal fish specials. Tonight, a grouper seafood chowder that was a soup special that... More 

Helpful?
Thank W8672FBelizabetht
Rick P, Managing Partner at Juno Beach Fish House, responded to this review

Welcome to beautiful and sunny Southern Florida, you picked one of the most amazing towns to call home! We couldn't be more thrilled to have you and your husband become regulars of Michele's and to be such fans of our Chef and his team. We so look forward to taking care of the two of you this winter and can't... More 

Fort Myers Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I do not understand how so many people gave this place a great review. I was extremely disappointed. This is one of the first times Trip Advisor failed me :( The bread and dipping sauce at this restaurant were great. The calamari and ahi tuna were average. Our main course was terrible. I was so excited to see that they... More 

Helpful?
Thank hkmm
Rick P, Managing Partner at Juno Beach Fish House, responded to this review

I'm glad you enjoyed our Pastry Chefs homemade bread. I was very disheartened that you were so put off by the rest of our made from scratch items(potatoes are from Idaho and peeled daily) Did you mention anything to your server, a manager or even the hostess on your way out? Because if there were ever a preparation error on... More 

Travellers who viewed Juno Beach Fish House also viewed

 

Been to Juno Beach Fish House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    4 of 5 bubbles
    Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
    Atmosphere
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Average prices
US$9 - US$25
Cuisine
American, Soups, Gluten Free Options
Meals
Lunch, Dinner
Restaurant features
Takeout, Outdoor Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Television, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Free Wifi, Reservations, Seating
Good for
Cheap Eats, Groups, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly, Kids
Open Hours
Sunday
17:00 - 21:30
Monday
17:00 - 21:30
11:30 - 14:30
Tuesday
17:00 - 21:30
11:30 - 14:30
Wednesday
17:00 - 21:30
11:30 - 14:30
Thursday
17:00 - 21:30
11:30 - 14:30
Friday
17:00 - 21:30
11:30 - 14:30
Saturday
17:00 - 21:30
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 13980 US Highway 1, Juno Beach, FL 33408-1632
  • Location: United States  >  Florida (FL)  >  Juno Beach
  • Phone Number: +1 561-626-2636
Description
Family owned and operated since 2000. Fresh and local seafood whenever possible.

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Juno Beach Fish House staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?