We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Logan's Roadhouse

££ - £££
American, Bar, Steakhouse, Pub
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
3011 Armory Drive, Suite 300, Bowling Green, KY 37204
+1 800-815-9056
Website
Today
11:00 - 22:00
Open now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Thu 11:00 - 22:00
Fri - Sat 11:00 - 23:00
More Info
Add Photo Write a Review

90 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 89: English reviews
Glasgow, Kentucky
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

For starts the waitress tried hard but the whole visit was a wash. We ordered from the lunch menu. Wife got the fried meatloaf. It came out with mushrooms on it. Well the wife is allergic to mushroom. We pointed it out to the waitress she said well it was in small print. I ask of a menu to see... More 

Helpful?
Thank EBFirefighter
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this review

We're sorry to hear we fell short of a great dining experience. Please know that we take your feedback seriously and we will be checking in with the Bowling Green location. If you'd like us to follow up with you, please give us a call at 1-844-6LOGANS. Thanks. More 

Augusta, Georgia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Filthy. My husband and I were there Sat afternoon at 2:00. Servers were all personable and accommodating. The entire restaurant, from parking lot on was the dirtiest, worst kept ever. Touching the menus made me ill. The food..an appetizer was not! The warmed over potato skins were stale. The chicken wings were warmed up as well, with little to no... More 

Helpful?
Thank karensT7277JU
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this review

We're sorry to hear that your experience wasn't the best. We'd like to follow up with you, if you could please give us a call at 1-844-LOGANS. Thanks. More 

Newburgh, Indiana
Level Contributor
203 reviews
154 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stopped by for dinner and dined at the bar so as not having to wait. Server/bartender was very friendly and engaging. We had salmon and a burger for diner. Meal was decent.

Helpful?
Thank Ballpark52
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this review

Thanks for the review! We can't wait to see you again! More 

Lansing
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place soured Bowling Green for my boyfriend and I. We had never been to Bowling Green and never want to return because of this restaurant. 1) Good help is hard to find. We were told that the wait was 1/2 hour. That's fine. Except it was an hour before we got seated and they weren't busy. There were many,... More 

Helpful?
Thank chellemarie2015
Franklin, Kentucky
Level Contributor
662 reviews
328 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 203 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Family and I took a dinner at Logan’s Roadhouse and had a positive experience. Parking lot was clean (this is a good start for any restaurant). Upon entering was greeted by a staff of 3 friendly employees. After being seated drink orders were taken quickly as well as meal orders. Service was quick and the meals we hot and enjoyable.... More 

Helpful?
Thank DrMarc9491
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this review

Thanks for the great review, we hope to see you again soon! More 

Bowling Green, Kentucky
Level Contributor
22 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 January 2017

Two weeks ago with friends we had a great time. So. . . what happened? This afternoon the floor needed more than peanut shells swept up. It was 3:30 instead of rush hour. We were greeted with all the Southern charm one would expect. The end. From there it was a south bound one eighty. It was obvious one of... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lambert343
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this review

Hi, Lambert. We're sorry to hear that your experience wasn't the best, and we will be looking into this for you. If you'd like a member of our team to follow up with your concerns, please give us a call at 1-844-6LOGANS. Thanks! More 

1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

Place can't cook a steak sent back twice then gave up at least the rolls were good and was able to get extra butter.

Helpful?
Thank Steve V
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Manager at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this review

We're sorry to hear we fell short of a great dining experience. Please know that we take your feedback seriously and we will be checking in with the store. If you'd like us to follow up with you, please give us a call at 1-844-6LOGANS. Thanks. More 

Rockford, Michigan, USA
Level Contributor
27 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 December 2016

While we were quickly seated, it went downhill from there. Our waitress was initially prompt but after bringing us our drinks and bread, she disappeared. We ordered a light dinner of chilli and a baked potato with broccoli. It took close to thirty minutes for our order to arrive....nearly cold. Obviously it had been sitting around waiting to be delivered.... More 

Helpful?
Thank PhyllisNM
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Manager at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this review

Hi, Phyllis. We're sorry to hear we fell short of a great dining experience. Please know that we take your feedback seriously and we will be checking in with the store.If you'd like us to follow up with you, please send us a private message with your contact info (email address/phone number). Here's a link to our official Facebook page:... More 

Level Contributor
28 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 December 2016 via mobile

I have never been so disappointed in a restaurant. The wait to be seated was too long. Many empty tables. We were finally seated and our meal took 40 minutes to arrive. The mashed potatoes were cold and one of our party ordered double mashed potatoes and he didn't get his! When they finally brought his they were too hot... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rhonda T
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Manager at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this review

We're sorry to hear we fell short of a great dining experience. Please know that we take your feedback seriously and we will be checking in with the store.If you'd like us to follow up with you, please send us a private message with your contact info (email address/phone number). Here's a link to our official Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/Logans.Roadhouse/ or... More 

Hagerstown
Level Contributor
44 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 November 2016

We ate dinner on a Saturday evening while traveling and staying in Bowling Green, KY. We had a very short wait, (approx. 10 minutes). I think this was more due to the staff not coming in to work until 5:00. Once we were seated, our visit was very good. Our server was very accommodating, and the managers were super. They... More 

Helpful?
Thank Junusebopp
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Guest Relations Manager at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. If you'd like a member of our team to follow up with your concerns, please give us a call at 1-844-6LOGANS. Thanks! More 

Travellers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    3 of 5 bubbles
    Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
    Atmosphere
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Cuisine
American, Bar, Steakhouse, Pub
Meals
Lunch, Dinner
Restaurant features
Seating, Waitstaff, Television, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Open Hours
Sunday
11:00 - 22:00
Monday
11:00 - 22:00
Tuesday
11:00 - 22:00
Wednesday
11:00 - 22:00
Thursday
11:00 - 22:00
Friday
11:00 - 23:00
Saturday
11:00 - 23:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 3011 Armory Drive, Suite 300, Bowling Green, KY 37204
  • Location: United States  >  Kentucky (KY)  >  Bowling Green
  • Phone Number: +1 800-815-9056

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Logan's Roadhouse staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?