We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Mason Street Courtyard

££ - £££
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
275 MESA BLVD., Mesquite, NV 89027
+1 702-346-4600
Website
Today
00:00 - 23:59
Open now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 00:00 - 23:59
More Info
Add Photo Write a Review

235 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 229: English reviews
Mesquite, Nevada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

We do love the chicken wings not only for an appetizer but for a meal. Always been satisfied except for once with the chicken on the senior menu. Very tough, not good at all. The veggies were cold but the salad was delicious. Needed to slow down on the calories after all those wings and blue cheese.

Helpful?
Thank jenniferwT8981ZX
BusinessRepresentive, Marketing Coordinator at Mason Street Courtyard, responded to this review

Dear jenniferwT8981ZX, "We are delighted to read you love the chicken wings and the salad. I am disappointed to read the chicken on the senior menu was tough and the vegetables were cold. I have shared your review with the food & beverage team. Did you let your server or manager know so that we could cook a new one... More 

New York City, New York
Level Contributor
23 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Best Western Omelets in the State, even better than Caesars Palace. My husband loves them so much he wants them every day.

Helpful?
Thank Marie B
BusinessRepresentive, Marketing Coordinator at Mason Street Courtyard, responded to this review

Dear Marie, "We are delighted you and your husband enjoyed the Omelets at Mason Street Courtyard. Thank you for dining with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back on another visit. Thank you, Carol" More 

American Samoa
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Didn't want to leave on an empty stomach before heading back to st George after playing a few rounds of golf so we ended up coming here. Lunch was really good they had plenty of verity for us to choose from. I was full and happy and ready to hit the road. I will be back here again when we... More 

Helpful?
Thank GolferLife
BusinessRepresentive, Marketing Coordinator at Mason Street Courtyard, responded to this review

Dear GolferLife, "Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to read we met your expectations at Mason Street Courtyard as we offered a variety of food and good food. Thank you choosing Mason Street for your dining experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back again next time you... More 

Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Breakfast is very good. Jamie is an awesome server if you end up with him you will have the very best service available. Soup and salad bar is also good. Reasonably priced as well.

Helpful?
Thank Kristi H
BusinessRepresentive, Marketing Coordinator at Mason Street Courtyard, responded to this review

Dear Krisiti, "We are pleased to read we met all your expectations at Mason Street Courtyard. It was a pleasure to receive your comments and to learn of your appreciation with the quality of service you received from our staff especially, Jamie and the great value. Thank you for choosing Eureka Casino Resort for your place ti dine. We appreciate... More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 January 2017

The food is very good with a nice atmosphere. The menu is selections are good. Reasonable prices and if you have a players card you get 20% off.

Helpful?
Thank Connie R
BusinessRepresentive, Marketing Coordinator at Mason Street Courtyard, responded to this review

Dear Connie, "Thank you for such a nice review. We are pleased to learn you enjoy the good food, nice atmosphere, good selections on the menu and the great value at Mason Street Courtyard. Thank you for choosing to dine at Eureka Casino Resort. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again in the near future. Thank... More 

Riverton, Utah, United States
Level Contributor
55 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 January 2017

We stayed at the hotel for a soccer tournament and ate breakfast at the restaurant each morning. It's a great value for kids under 12. Price is $3.99 for eggs, pancakes, sausage, bacon, fruit and drinks. I skipped breakfast and went to the lunch menu for an above average Club on Sourdough! It was great!

Helpful?
Thank Dennis M
BusinessRepresentive, Marketing Coordinator at Mason Street Courtyard, responded to this review

Dear Dennis, "Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent visit to Mason Street. I was pleased to read you enjoyed your dining experience. It's always good to hear we are meeting the expectations of our guests come to expect and deserve. We look forward to welcoming you again on a future visit. Thank you,... More 

Denver
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

Such a sad and disappointing experience. I was so excited to finally be at the Eureka casino and resort after a long day of traveling. Checking into my room went great and I was impressed with the room I got. This is where the positivity ends. Upon arriving at the casino floor and restaurant, we saw a line stretching out... More 

Helpful?
Thank Gregory M
BusinessRepresentive, Marketing Coordinator at Mason Street Courtyard, responded to this review

Dear Gregory, "Please accept my most sincere apology for any disappointment and inconvenience you experienced at Mason Street. Your experience is not the normal high level of service we provide or are known for. Lines that long happen very infrequently and we pride ourselves on providing a quality meal at a reasonable price. If you paid for spare ribs and... More 

Innisfail, Canada
Level Contributor
88 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

I hate waiting in line at the best of times, but even more so for food. There are always lots of choices of places to eat, so I never wait in line. In this case, however, I am glad I did. After a 20 minute wait, we were shown to our table. Our server, Lisa, came with the menu which... More 

Helpful?
Thank bhoppins
BusinessRepresentive, Marketing Coordinator at Mason Street Courtyard, responded to this review

Dear bhoppins, "I apologize for the wait in line. However, very pleased to read your dining experience was wonderful. At Eureka Casino Resort we pride ourselves in offering friendly efficient service, the best quality products and a fabulous dining & gaming experience. Thank you for your compliments, we look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Eureka... More 

Beaumont
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 December 2016

We ate several times here but the best was the awesome breakfast buffet!! I 'm still full!! The service was great and the staff, very friendly!

Helpful?
Thank Allison C
BusinessRepresentive, Marketing Coordinator at Mason Street Courtyard, responded to this review

Dear Allison, "We are pleased to read you enjoyed your dining experience at Mason Street. We are glad we met all your expectations. Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Thank you, Carol" More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 December 2016

Had the Corned Beef Hash breakfast and was not disappointed. Everything I requested was exactly as I ordered. The service was great.

Helpful?
Thank Leslie J O
BusinessRepresentive, Marketing Coordinator at Mason Street Courtyard, responded to this review

Dear Leslie, "We are pleased to read we met all your expectations at Mason Street Courtyard. We are glad everything you requested was how you ordered it. Thank you for choosing Mason Street for your dining experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you again on a future visit. Thank you, Carol" More 

Travellers who viewed Mason Street Courtyard also viewed

 

Been to Mason Street Courtyard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    4 of 5 bubbles
    Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
    Atmosphere
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Cuisine
American, Gluten Free Options
Meals
Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, After-hours
Restaurant features
Seating, Waitstaff, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Takeout
Good for
Cheap Eats, Groups, Kids, Child-friendly
Open Hours
Sunday
00:00 - 23:59
Monday
00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday
00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday
00:00 - 23:59
Thursday
00:00 - 23:59
Friday
00:00 - 23:59
Saturday
00:00 - 23:59
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 275 MESA BLVD., Mesquite, NV 89027
  • Location: United States  >  Nevada (NV)  >  Mesquite
  • Phone Number: +1 702-346-4600

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Mason Street Courtyard and other visitors
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Mason Street Courtyard staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?