We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Potato Head Beach Club

Jalan Petitenget 51 B, Kerobokan 80361, Indonesia
+62 361 4737979
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good33%
  • Average13%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“burger” (202 reviews)
“tapas” (95 reviews)
“potatoes” (176 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
CUISINES
American, Bar, International, European, Asian, Indonesian, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
PRICE
££ - £££
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
Jalan Petitenget 51 B, Kerobokan 80361, Indonesia
All Details
Write a Review
Reviews (10,805)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 10 of 9,513 reviews

Reviewed yesterday

A really nice place to spend a couple of hours - great vibe, music, atmosphere & decor. Lovely vantage point too for watching sunsets. If you want a lounge in the open area its best to reserve ahead of time. Only wish we had beachfront...More

Thank kalee s
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Very trendy place to visit, we had the jug of sangria which was very nice. The staff are all too happy to help so couldn't fault the service. All very prompt and the food was delicious. Also an awesome view of the sunset and just...More

2  Thank Gabby R
GuestRelations_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Hi Gabby R, Thank you very much for your wonderful words about the service of our team and the food! We were glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us at Potato Head. All the best, Guest Relations

Reviewed yesterday via mobile

It it like you either sleep in front of door from previous night or else you cant get a spot in. There are 3 different resturants which do no allow you access to pool n beach because you dont have a sunbed (which is IMPOSSIBLE...More

1  Thank bobsy N
GuestRelations_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Hi bobsy N, Thank you for taking the time to review our Beach Club, we were disappointed to hear that your recent experience with us didn't live up to your expectations. Our daybeds are highly in demand, and guests usually arrive before the opening to...More

Reviewed 2 days ago

Fab place to hang out. Lovely evening here. Watched the sun set and had an excellent meal and cocktails.

1  Thank Claire G
GuestRelations_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Hi Claire G, Thank you very much for your fantastic review of Potato Head Beach Club, we were delighted to hear that you had a lovely evening with us. All the best, Guest Relations

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Won't go again - has gone downhill so much since it was first opened and the most recent time we went will be our last. Staff don't care about showing you different options of where to sit, then they will only come if you literally...More

1  Thank isabellelizabeth
GuestRelations_PHBC, General Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hi isabellelizabeth, Thank you for taking the time to review our Beach Club. We were disappointed to hear that we weren't able to provide you with the service that we pride ourselves upon, and we'd like to sincerely apologize for that. Our team members are...More

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Beautiful club Free to get in and very clean Food was expensive but the atmosphere was Fabulous. If you want a subbed then you really need to be there very early. The staff were very nice and very polite

1  Thank vipula m
GuestRelations_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Hi vipula m, Thank you very much for your lovely review of Potato Head Beach Club, we were very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable time with us. All the best, Guest Relations

Reviewed 4 days ago

We had a lovely afternoon at Potato Head - a few drinks, a light meal, great music and atmosphere. We got there a little before lunch which helped to get a table. Was packed by the time we left a couple of hours later.

2  Thank Meagan W
GuestRelations_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Hi Meagan W, Thank you very much for your wonderful review of Potato Head Beach Club, we were pleased to hear that you had a memorable experience with us. We hope to see you back again soon. All the best, Guest Relations

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Loved coming here, it has a great chilled out atmosphere. They did a great gluten free burger and chips for me, and the cocktails and shakes are amazing. The pool is perfect for relaxing and has a nice little bar in the middle. Security is...More

2  Thank AlexanderBalcombe
GuestRelations_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Hi AlexanderBalcombe, Thank you very much for your wonderful words about Potato Head Beach Club, we were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your meal with us and the atmosphere of our beach club. We sincerely apologize for the power cut, and would like to...More

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Located right at the beach Potato Head Beach club, has quite a vibrant atmosphere and good ambience. We reached the club around 10PM, and it was quite full. We paid the cover charge of 100,000 Rupiah per person which included one complimentary drink. The music...More

2  Thank UditChheda
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

How to get a day bed - you can't pre book days in advance but you can book a bed at 9am on the day before opening at 10. We turned up at 9:15 and beds had already been taken but thankfully we managed to...More

1  Thank Tomsandison1
GuestRelations_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Hi Tomsandison1, Thank you very much for taking the time to review Potato head Beach Club, we were pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable day with us and liked the food and cocktails. Our concept is based on providing relaxed island vibes, and...More

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
FIRE at W Bali - Seminyak
598 reviews
.12 miles away
Starfish Bloo at W Bali - Seminyak
929 reviews
.16 miles away
WOOBAR at W Bali Seminyak
1,201 reviews
.11 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Petitenget Beach
275 reviews
.21 miles away
Petitenget Temple
50 reviews
.22 miles away
Petitenget Temple
83 reviews
.28 miles away
Devira Massage
21 reviews
.41 miles away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
h2405
17 September 2017|
Answer
Response from _tabithaacret | Reviewed this property |
We were told get there at 9 and line up for a spot , they will start handing the spots out at 9.30 and let you in at 10
0
Votes
h2405
17 September 2017|
Answer
Response from | Reviewed this property |
Hiya, I think you will be ok on a Monday, it is generally not too busy early on. Just keep in a mind that there are various bed options each with a different minimum spend but if you're planning to spend the day there you... More
0
Votes
Mahsa S
15 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Dev R | Reviewed this property |
Unfortunately from what I experienced that if youre going to take the regular and/or premium daybeds, you can not do reservation for those. So you have to be there early or if not you have to wait for hours to get the... More
0
Votes
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
US$5 - US$30
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, After-hours, Drinks
Restaurant features
Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Validated Parking, Valet Parking, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Free Wifi
Good for
Child-friendly, Bar Scene, Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Romantic, Local cuisine, View
Open Hours
Sunday
10:00 - 02:00
Monday
10:00 - 02:00
Tuesday
10:00 - 02:00
Wednesday
10:00 - 02:00
Thursday
10:00 - 02:00
Friday
10:00 - 02:00
Saturday
10:00 - 02:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Jalan Petitenget 51 B, Kerobokan 80361, Indonesia
  • Location: Asia  >  Indonesia  >  Bali  >  Kerobokan
  • Phone Number: +62 361 4737979
  • E-mail
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing