We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Potato Head Beach Club

Jalan Petitenget 51 B, Kerobokan 80361, Indonesia
+62 361 4737979
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good33%
  • Average13%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“burger” (199 reviews)
“potatoes” (173 reviews)
“day bed” (591 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
CUISINES
American, Bar, International, European, Asian, Australian, Indonesian, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
PRICE
££ - £££
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
Jalan Petitenget 51 B, Kerobokan 80361, Indonesia
All Details
Write a Review
Reviews (10,530)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 10 of 9,309 reviews

Reviewed today via mobile

Really good location, good music, food reasonable prices for venue, good cocktail selection - some really good varieties. We came here today for my birthday, only disappointing thing was we wanted to get their on opening to secure day bed, looked on google last night...More

Thank FamMemories
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

My initial impression was a great place. Unique building design with many used windows. I came in the afternoon to enjoy the sunset. The food and drinks are quite satisfying. If you want to enjoy the sunset should be faster came because good place a...More

Thank chongjoseph
Reviewed yesterday

The 4 of us visited this place end June 2017. Be prepared to be "security-checked" quite thoroughly before you enter. The outside "does not prepare you" for the insides of the place. This is a real cool place to be .. especially after dinner. It...More

Thank Chris K
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Me and my partner headed here for the day.. prepared to order enough to cover the min 500k charge for a day bed we put our names on the list. However, turning up at 1pm it was really clear we would never have a bed....More

Thank Chloek1991
Reviewed 2 days ago

We went to Potato Head after some recommendations and seeing some reviews. It's extremely crowded with tourists and doesn't really provide any fun, exciting culture. The staff was friendly, but it took a while to get anything because it was so crowded. I feel like...More

Thank Amanda B
GuestRelations_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Hi Amanda B, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We were disappointed to hear that our beach club didn't meet your expectations. We are indeed a busy establishment, and pride ourselves on providing our guests with genuine, heartfelt...More

Reviewed 2 days ago

Yeaaa actually I love this place. I love the food, the design, the ambiance even it is a bit pricey. The thing that i really dont like is the staff. Maybe at that time I'm not lucky enough and the staff is not in a...More

Thank Caroline P
GuestRelations_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Hi Caroline P, Thank you for taking the time to review our beach club, we were happy to hear that you enjoyed the food, design and the ambiance. We were however disappointed to read regarding the service our staff. We are an Indonesian owned company,...More

Reviewed 3 days ago

Bali attracts great dj's some of the top and ptthead books them.id go for dinner outside as it s too busy Like urchin restaurant or breeze.More

Thank Wulan C
GuestRelations_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Hi Wulan C, Thanks for your kind review of Potato Head Beach Club, we were glad to hear that you recognize our beach club as a place that books great DJs! Have you tried our restaurants on the first floor Kaum and Pizza Garden? They...More

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Get there early, grab a bed and stay all day n into the night. Very chilled out place - place quietens down around 9pm not sure if it wakes up again later for the party sceneMore

Thank joludoandlouis
GuestRelations_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Hi joludoandlouis, Thanks for your kind review of Potato Head, we were glad to hear that you think our beach club is chilled out. We have regular party nights such as Night Moves where international and local DJs host intimate parties on our Bar Deck....More

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Thursday night was electric with snakes women on stilts DJs playing good beats and the food was good too

Thank Marcus P
Reviewed 3 days ago

They open at 10 am and when we arrived around 10:30 am and the place is already filled up. We were lucky to get the bed seats really close to the ocean that allowed up to 6 people and you may chill up to the...More

Thank desstio
GuestRelations_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Hi desstio, Thank you very much for your lovely review of Potato Head Beach Club, we were very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable time with us. All the best, Guest Relations

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
FIRE at W Bali - Seminyak
553 reviews
.12 miles away
Bambu
3,924 reviews
.25 miles away
Starfish Bloo at W Bali - Seminyak
900 reviews
.16 miles away
WOOBAR at W Bali Seminyak
1,102 reviews
.11 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Petitenget Beach
262 reviews
.21 miles away
Petitenget Temple
50 reviews
.22 miles away
Petitenget Temple
74 reviews
.28 miles away
Best Bali Driver
36 reviews
.46 miles away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Abincomp
20 July 2017|
Answer Show all 7 answers
Response from Noula11 | Reviewed this property |
I probably wouldn't bring small children here. The place has a very groovy club like vibe with a great bar and gorgeous pool. My teenagers were the perfect age to bring along, but little kids, not so much. Hope this helps.
1
Vote
Lyndonella
9 July 2017|
Answer Show all 3 answers
Response from Albert C | Reviewed this property |
I could not remember the exact but the drinks range around 150,000 Indon currency
0
Votes
rizki f
4 July 2017|
Answer Show all 9 answers
Response from Clivenme2002 | Reviewed this property |
Sorry, we went for the meal and the view, not for shopping.
1
Vote
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
US$5 - US$30
Meals
Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Drinks
Restaurant features
Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Validated Parking, Valet Parking, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Free Wifi
Good for
Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine, Groups, Romantic, Bar Scene, View, Child-friendly
Open Hours
Sunday
10:00 - 02:00
Monday
10:00 - 02:00
Tuesday
10:00 - 02:00
Wednesday
10:00 - 02:00
Thursday
10:00 - 02:00
Friday
10:00 - 02:00
Saturday
10:00 - 02:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Jalan Petitenget 51 B, Kerobokan 80361, Indonesia
  • Location: Asia  >  Indonesia  >  Bali  >  Kerobokan
  • Phone Number: +62 361 4737979
  • E-mail
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing