We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Potato Head Beach Club

Jalan Petitenget 51 B, Kerobokan 80361, Indonesia
+62 361 4737979
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good33%
  • Average13%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“burger” (127 reviews)
“day bed” (618 reviews)
“infinity pool” (357 reviews)
Open Now
All hours
CUISINES
American, Bar, International, European, Asian, Indonesian, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
PRICE
££ - £££
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
Jalan Petitenget 51 B, Kerobokan 80361, Indonesia
All Details
Write a Review
Reviews (10,930)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 10 of 9,619 reviews

Reviewed 3 days ago

Great food and atmosphere ,you can swim in the pool or the ocean out front. Carrera in restaurant is excellent service and all other saff. Don't go there for cheap meal,good for sunset drink or meal.

Thank Thelma B
Reviewed 3 days ago

The building and décor consists of window shutters - truly incredible. Was astounded with the choices of food to select - all ravishing. Cocktails were first rate - especially the Kooraburra. Staff very courteous in their service and so delightful to assist in anyway. The...More

Thank Lyn C
Reviewed 3 days ago

This fun Beach club, Give you some Super Taste Food and Cocktail. Enjoying the Music Starting from sunset time to mid night. mmm.... Looking around, dance, eat and drink. everything Excellent as usual. :)

Thank TataKaruniaTravel
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

I visited this place on 18th September with my wife and 6month old daughter. We went to the upper deck restaurant and got a nice place to sit down with view to watch the sunset. The restaurant staff were very courteous and offered us the...More

Thank Vidit A
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

We went to Potato head with a slight expectation and boy we were blown away. This place is amazing. Serving a great selection of cocktails and food and best of all, the view of the beach, sea and the sunset was well worth the visit....More

Thank Antonius S
GuestRelations_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hi Antonius S, Thank you very much for your wonderful review of Potato Head Beach Club, we were delighted to hear that we could exceed your expectations! Hope to see you back again soon. All the best, Guest Relations

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Food - Decent and reasonably priced. Vegetarian options available Staff - Friendly. Diah was our server and kept us well watered and fed. She was also able to give us some good tips on places to see (which we did). We had planned on returning...More

Thank Setchiel
GuestRelations_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hi Setchiel, Thank you very much for your kind review of Potato Head Beach Club, we were glad to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with us and enjoyed the service of Diah :) All the best, Guest Relations

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Always excellent fun had here even with the kids. The cocktails and food never disappoints. If only there was such a place in Sydney. Everything excellent as usual. Fab time!

Thank Lisa B
GuestRelations_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hi Lisa B, Thank you very much for your wonderful review of Potato Head Beach Club, we were pleased to hear that you had a great time with us. We hope to see you back again soon. All the best, Guest Relations

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Just made the review about a visit 9 months ago, all I can say this is place is amazing! Went there for an event and again, ismaya never disappoint. They really pay attention to all of their places and keep their standard, although it's a...More

Thank raafitio
GuestRelations_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hi raafitio, Thank you for your kind review of Potato Head Beach Club, we were glad to hear that you had an enjoyable time. All the best, Guest Relations

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

As for the lack of information we regretfully have to reschedule our dinner because there is no empty seat left due to all the reservation. Finally we can have our dinner after we booked online. The services are superb as they are so attentive and...More

Thank Ricky K
GuestRelations_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hi Ricky K, Thank you very much for your kind review of Potato Head Beach Club, we were pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable dining experience with us. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. All the best, Guest Relations

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Good place to sit back and chill with a great cocktail list. Food is great there were 9 of us and we all had something different. Couldn't fault the food

Thank Karan C
GuestRelations_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hi Karan C, Thank you very much for your wonderful review of Potato Head Beach Club, we were delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable dining experience with us. See you again soon. All the best, Guest Relations

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
FIRE at W Bali - Seminyak
613 reviews
.12 miles away
Starfish Bloo at W Bali - Seminyak
948 reviews
.16 miles away
WOOBAR at W Bali Seminyak
1,246 reviews
.11 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Petitenget Beach
279 reviews
.21 miles away
Petitenget Temple
53 reviews
.22 miles away
Best Bali Driver
40 reviews
.46 miles away
Devira Massage
22 reviews
.41 miles away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Alok S
20 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Dale M | Reviewed this property |
Sorry not sure. I would contact them directly.
1
Vote
h2405
17 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from _tabithaacret | Reviewed this property |
We were told get there at 9 and line up for a spot , they will start handing the spots out at 9.30 and let you in at 10
1
Vote
h2405
17 September 2017|
Answer
Response from | Reviewed this property |
Hiya, I think you will be ok on a Monday, it is generally not too busy early on. Just keep in a mind that there are various bed options each with a different minimum spend but if you're planning to spend the day there you... More
0
Votes
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
US$5 - US$30
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, After-hours, Drinks
Restaurant features
Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Validated Parking, Valet Parking, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Free Wifi
Good for
Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine, Bar Scene, Groups, Romantic, View
Open Hours
Sunday
10:00 - 02:00
Monday
10:00 - 02:00
Tuesday
10:00 - 02:00
Wednesday
10:00 - 02:00
Thursday
10:00 - 02:00
Friday
10:00 - 02:00
Saturday
10:00 - 02:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Jalan Petitenget 51 B, Kerobokan 80361, Indonesia
  • Location: Asia  >  Indonesia  >  Bali  >  Kerobokan
  • Phone Number: +62 361 4737979
  • E-mail
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing