We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Potato Head Beach Club

Jalan Petitenget 51 B, Kerobokan 80361, Indonesia
+62 361 4737979
Call
Website
Save
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good33%
  • Average13%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“burger” (137 reviews)
“day bed” (635 reviews)
“infinity pool” (373 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
CUISINES
American, Bar, International, European, Asian, Indonesian, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
PRICE
££ - £££
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
Jalan Petitenget 51 B, Kerobokan 80361, Indonesia
All Details
Write a ReviewReviews (11,325)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 10 of 9,959 reviews

Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Very vibey place to have a drink and some eats either by the pool or at the surrounding terrace restaurants . Lots of choice to suit your taste . Music is lounge bordering on duff duff so if you like music rather then noise this...More

Thank Michael W
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Came here twice this trip. Came for an afternoon drink and reserved for dinner. Very impressed by the quality of the food, Melbourne standards. I love the cabrese salad~ cherry tomatoes sitting on a generous bed of cheese, the meat ball penne ~ home made...More

1  Thank vy v
Reviewed 2 days ago

If you ever plan to visit Bali then you will understand why this place is the most amazing place in Bali. In whole Australia I have never seen such an amazing restaurant. The swimming pool is so amazing and it's next to the beach. Lot's...More

Thank Sandeep S
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Totally worth a visit and it certainly lived up to all the hype when we visited. Really really excellent food - we ate so much that I wish we had space for ice cream from the little stand in the corner (sadly they serve a...More

Thank sarahy333
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Really beautiful beach club with friendly staff and amazing food. It’s a cool place to hang out and have lunch.

Thank Sandra B
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

The beach is very dirty and rather challenging to enjoy with small children. We had to scoop up dog poop with beach shovels so our children didn’t touch it... not very pleasant. I understand that the beach is “public” but I think it would be...More

Thank Jillian701
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

One of my favorite places to come for good cocktails and beautiful sunset view, they have also recently changed their main course menu so not many food options to choose from. Cocktails are still good as always. Be sure to make a reservation online to...More

Thank EnnaSYW
GR_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hi EnnaSYW, Thank you for your kind review, we were glad to hear that Potato Head Beach Club is one of your favorite places for good cocktails and beautiful sunset view. We hope we'll be seeing you back again soon. All the best, Guest Relations

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Great beach club with amazing design, service is top and restaurant has amazing great food. Better to book in advance by email or call... one of the greatest beach club i ever went.

1  Thank lolo_globetrotor
GR_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Hi lolo_globetrotor, Thank you for your kind visit and review of Potato Head Beach Club, we were glad to hear that you loved our beach club and had a wonderful time. We hope we'll be seeing you again soon! All the best, Guest Relations

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Very fancy, i did like the burger. But the staff are very strict. I was wet in the pool and they got mad lol. Joking but you know what I mean.More

2  Thank mrchoochoo
GR_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hi mrchoochoo, Thank you for your kind visit, we were glad to hear that you had a wonderful time and enjoyed the burger. We're looking forward to seeing you back at the beach club soon for another dip in the pool! All the best, Guest...More

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Was great atmosphere, vibes here 4 years ago so we are back this trip to Bali. However, it’s a bit disappointing. Service is good,just too crowded and the food is so so. Chicken is a bit over cooked. Pasta is among the good one.More

Thank Giraffegirl28
GR_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Hi Giraffegirl28, Thank you for taking time to write this review of your recent experience at Potato Head Beach Club, glad to hear that you're returning to our beach club after 4 years, however we were disappointed to hear that this time your experience didn't...More

PreviousNext
123456996
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 34 hotels in Kerobokan
Katamama
377 reviews
.05 miles away
Alila Seminyak
1,194 reviews
.07 miles away
W Bali - Seminyak
3,624 reviews
.13 miles away
Bali Island Villas & Spa
413 reviews
.16 miles away
Nearby Restaurants
FIRE at W Bali - Seminyak
669 reviews
.12 miles away
WOOBAR at W Bali Seminyak
1,386 reviews
.11 miles away
Starfish Bloo at W Bali - Seminyak
1,018 reviews
.16 miles away
Bambu Restaurant
45 reviews
.23 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Petitenget Beach
287 reviews
.24 miles away
Petitenget Temple
56 reviews
.27 miles away
Capoeira Bali
5 reviews
.28 miles away
Ketut Bali Driver
18 reviews
.28 miles away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Łukasz C
17 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from Elkha O | Reviewed this property |
Well Bali area mostly regulated by their local mafia. Every area has their own mafia that they called bandjar. Some places like seminyak-canggu are not allowed private driver / online based taxi to operated there. I think... More
0
Votes
Stacey G
26 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Charl M | Property representative |
Hi Stacey G, Yes, we accommodate families at all times of the day.
0
Votes
PreviousNext
12345628
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
US$5 - US$30
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, After-hours, Drinks
Restaurant features
Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Validated Parking, Valet Parking, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Free Wifi
Good for
Romantic, View, Child-friendly, Groups, Local cuisine, Bar Scene, Special Occasion Dining
Open Hours
Sunday
10:00 - 02:00
Monday
10:00 - 02:00
Tuesday
10:00 - 02:00
Wednesday
10:00 - 02:00
Thursday
10:00 - 02:00
Friday
10:00 - 02:00
Saturday
10:00 - 02:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Jalan Petitenget 51 B, Kerobokan 80361, Indonesia
  • Location: Asia  >  Indonesia  >  Bali  >  North Kuta  >  Kerobokan
  • Phone Number: +62 361 4737979
  • E-mail
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing