We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Jet 2 Questions!

Edinburgh
Level Contributor
7,177 posts
8 reviews
Save Topic
Jet 2 Questions!

Been looking at Jet 2 for next years Benidorm holiday and seems not too bad a price at just over £1.500 full board for 2 weeks from Glasgow with 10kg hand luggage and 22kg hold luggage on the 24th of September 2015. I've never used them before and anybody's input and opinion on them would be gratefully received. Many thanks as always!

Teesside
Level Contributor
376 posts
2 reviews
Save Reply
31. Re: Jet 2 Questions!

Hi Shezza, We always fly with jet 2 if they don't go to a place neither do we, that's how good we think their flights are. Now to holidays with them, we always booked with them till last year when they started to say they could only request a disabled room and not guarantee one so we now book flight with jet2 and hotel direct because there's no way I can get into a bath I need a walk in shower.

Rochdale, United...
Level Contributor
2,006 posts
30 reviews
Save Reply
32. Re: Jet 2 Questions!

Shezza, if you need someone to talk to during the lfight i dont mind tagging along to keep you both company as much as i wouldnt want to lol.

Edinburgh
Level Contributor
7,177 posts
8 reviews
Save Reply
33. Re: Jet 2 Questions!

Tell you what Mark, I shall make the ultimate sacrifice and tag along with you and Paula in July just out of the goodness of my heart of course and you can tag along with Billy and I when we go :)

Goole, United...
Level Contributor
1,945 posts
19 reviews
Save Reply
34. Re: Jet 2 Questions!

Liverpoolblue,long queues are normal at an airport,depending on flight arrivals & departures & the transfer from gate to aircraft,the buses are always cramped.I have never been on one yet where I haven't played sardines.