At post #18 on the above link, Jeanine has mentioned that <<The old Trips page will be available until we add this type of functionality to the new one.>>
A number of questions seem to be popping up on several threads so I would like to try to create a central thread, with a catchy title, :-) to help people know the answer. If it is in fact known at this point by TA.
Does this mean that the Saved Trips currently in the old format will be automatically transferred to the new format according to the alphabetical listing of geographical locations?
Will the old format that allows custom folders to be created disappear as we know it now and not be accessible after the transfer?