We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Live from Dreams PC - today thru May 21

Which Punta Cana hotels are on sale?
dd/mm/yyyy dd/mm/yyyy
See hotels
va
Level Contributor
73 posts
1 review
Save Topic
Live from Dreams PC - today thru May 21

I will try to answer any questions. This is our first time here and the first time in the DR so I am no expert. But this site was very helpful to me and I want to do what I can for others.

Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
14 posts
1 review
Save Reply
1. Re: Live from Dreams PC - today thru May 21

We are booked to go in July.I am interested in knowing if there a lot of children and how the explorers club looks.

toronto
Level Contributor
19 posts
2 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Live from Dreams PC - today thru May 21

hope u have fun were coming for a wedding begining of june hows the resort is the liquor good quality brands and what building would be the best to stay in

Danbury, Connecticut
Level Contributor
82 posts
Save Reply
3. Re: Live from Dreams PC - today thru May 21

Hi bringwater,

Well if you happen to pass the teen club(core zone) can you take a peek and check it out any info would be great.

also how early do you have to get up to get lounges and palpas in the morning and are there alot of shady areas?

thanks

murphy

va
Level Contributor
73 posts
1 review
Save Reply
4. Re: Live from Dreams PC - today thru May 21