We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

A couple of questions for the Royal Catalonia

Which Punta Cana hotels are on sale?
dd/mm/yyyy dd/mm/yyyy
See hotels
Stoney Creek Ontario
Level Contributor
649 posts
8 reviews
Save Topic
A couple of questions for the Royal Catalonia

Have a couple of questons concerning the Royal Cat. We will need the wifi so is the info provided in the room for logging in or should we mention it at the front desk. I'm new at this wifi stuff and can mess up any computer in existence. Also thought the Sea Blue was only open for lunch,but have seen a few reviews mention it being open for dinner. If it is can anyone remember what theme it is. Thanks for any help.

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
9,090 posts
28 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: A couple of questions for the Royal Catalonia

bumping this up for you

It's been 1.5 years since I was there. Things could have changed. Your best bet if in doubt is to take your computer to the customer relations desk who will gladly show you how to log into the wifi. They are nice folks and speak English.

Sea Blue is currently serving dinner. From what I'm reading it is a grill/barbecue theme.... casual. I've read you can good steaks and lobster. There's also a bar there where you can get a drink and go sit beachside under the stars.

Sorry my info is second hand. Hopefully someone who has stayed recently can help you better.

Stoney Creek Ontario
Level Contributor
649 posts
8 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: A couple of questions for the Royal Catalonia