We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

How do you book club moBay?

Which Montego Bay hotels are on sale?
dd/mm/yyyy dd/mm/yyyy
See hotels
nj
Level Contributor
133 posts
10 reviews
Save Topic
How do you book club moBay?

How do you go about booking club mobay and what private transfer do you recommend. We are going to sandals ocho in oct. Thinking about heli transfer but deff would have to share the ride with another couple.. Very costly for a 30 min flight. I am new to Jamaica. Been over 20 years ago. Want to keep it simple,comfy and stress free. Especially since you lose sometime traveling to resort... Hate wasting any precious vacay time... Want to get every second of relaxation in.

Btw.... We are going 10/14-10/21/13. If anyone is interested in sharing a helicopter ride.. Would love that. :)

Thanks

Danielle.

United States
Level Contributor
10,843 posts
111 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: How do you book club moBay?

"How do you go about booking club mobay"

You can do it at the airport on arrival when you get to the transportation hall (it is right next to the Sandals Lounge), at many hotels on the island, or you can do it in advance at their website. See below

http://www.vipattractions.com/index.php

"what private transfer do you recommend"

Click on "The List, Private Drivers or Taxis" at the upper right on this page for a long long list of people who offer private transfers.

"We are going to sandals ocho"

Free transfers between the airport and the resort are included in the price of your room at Sandals. They will also arrange for a private transfer if you want them to do that also. Your travel time will be a bit under 2 hr. if you go by road.

Edited: 15 May 2013, 01:51
Jacksonville...
Level Contributor
143 posts
87 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: How do you book club moBay?