We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

What is it like as a single traveller at the Body Holiday?

Ascot, United...
Level Contributor
18 posts
15 reviews
Save Topic
What is it like as a single traveller at the Body Holiday?

I've booked to go to the Body Holiday in June and am really looking forward to it but am nervous about being on my own and not meeting anybody to talk to, I know that they have hosted tables but do people actually use them? 10 nights with no real contact would be hell. This is my first time travelling on my own (apart from work) and don't know what to expect...

leeds
Level Contributor
364 posts
14 reviews
Save Reply
21. Re: What is it like as a single traveller at the Body Holiday?

I'm thinking of booking myself ;-)

Lincoln, United...
3 posts
1 review
Save Reply
22. Re: What is it like as a single traveller at the Body Holiday?

I am booked for 14th September!

You have no idea how excited I am! Keep those storms away please!!

Thanks for all the advice from fellow solo travellers - reading all the posts gave me the extra reason and urge to book and stick it on the plastic!

Level Contributor
29 posts
Save Reply
23. Re: What is it like as a single traveller at the Body Holiday?

Great news Rachael

We look forward to your visit in September. Please do let us know if there is anything we can do for you before you arrive? Remember to go on our website, click the 'personalise' tab and get all your spa treatments booked at a time that suits you.

See you soon!

Mark

2 posts
Save Reply
24. Re: What is it like as a single traveller at the Body Holiday?

Hi Everyone

I am thinking to go this month but I'm a bit worried about going on my own. Can someone let me know how they found it going alone.

Thanks

London, United...
Level Contributor
1 post
4 reviews
Save Reply