We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ocean Explorers Dive Center or Aqua Mania Adventures?

Fort Worth, Texas
Level Contributor
193 posts
14 reviews
Save Topic
Ocean Explorers Dive Center or Aqua Mania Adventures?

We'll be in St Maarten Thanksgiving week - we are avid scuba divers. Which of the 2 dive companies do you prefer and why?

thanks!!!

Auburn Washington
Destination Expert
for St Martin / St Maarten
Level Contributor
4,382 posts
6 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Ocean Explorers Dive Center or Aqua Mania Adventures?

Dive Adventures hands down. From the comfortable diver friendly boat "Dive Machine" to the very professional and knowledgeable dive masters and crew. I have been diving with them since 2000 and will not go out with anybody else. I have over 160 dives with them and all are different. I have tried others on SXM but they are the best. Check out their web site at www.stmaartendive.com and click on the review link to trip advisor and you'll see why. I wouldn't think about going out with any other dive company on St Maarten unless you can't get on the boat because it's full.

2. Re: Ocean Explorers Dive Center or Aqua Mania Adventures?

-:- Message from TripAdvisor staff -:-

TripAdvisor staff removed this post because it did not meet TripAdvisor's forum guidelines with regards to the participation of business representatives.

To review the TripAdvisor Forums Posting Guidelines, please follow this link: http://www.tripadvisor.com/pages/forums_posting_guidelines.html

We remove posts that do not follow our posting guidelines, and we reserve the right to remove any post for any reason.

Removed on: 27 August 2013, 22:21
Berkshire, United...
Destination Expert
for Prague, Bohemia
Level Contributor
37,961 posts
78 reviews
Save Reply