We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Direct Flights from BOS to PLS

Cambridge...
Level Contributor
48 posts
Save Topic
Direct Flights from BOS to PLS

Hello,

I have been checking flights for Nov/Dec 2013. US Airways has direct flights on Saturdays beginning on Dec 21st. Am I recalling correctly that Jet Blue also have direct flights on Saturdays from Nov to April ?

Thanks,

Foxboro...
Level Contributor
2,603 posts
17 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Direct Flights from BOS to PLS

Yes, I believe JB has a few months where they also have direct flights. I like USAir better and find in a lot of cases their flights are about 200 cheaper than JB.

Shrewsbury...
Level Contributor
21 posts
1 review
Save Reply
2. Re: Direct Flights from BOS to PLS

We have direct flights from Boston via Jet Blue on May 4 - crossing my fingers and everything else that they don't cancel it!

Massachusetts
Level Contributor
149 posts
21 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: Direct Flights from BOS to PLS

I have been checking for flights from BOS to PLS for first 2 weeks in Sept.

Direct would be nice but it looks like that is not going to happen. The cheapest are $475(American Airlines) with a 17 hour layover in Miami. That is not happening either. US Air has a flight with a stop in Philly for around $550.

That would be acceptable-my question is ..does anyone have an opinion re: if the prices are going up or down. Does anyone have any ideas for other options?

Any help appreciated.

Detroit, Michigan
Destination Expert
for Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Level Contributor
12,118 posts
1 review
Save Reply
4. Re: Direct Flights from BOS to PLS