We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bahama Harbor Andros island in Bahamas

North Carolina
1 post
Save Topic
Bahama Harbor Andros island in Bahamas

My husband purchased two lots in Bahama Harbor subdivision section 4 in 1974. He purchased this from San Andros (Bahamas) Limited, Nassau, Bahamas. Does anyone know anything about development in this area? I was not in the picture then (if so - this question probably wouldn't be being asked) but would love to know more about this? HELP?

Steventon, Exuma...
3 posts
Save Reply
31. Re: Bahama Harbor Andros island in Bahamas

Did you get any information on these lots.I am a reale eatate agent in The Bahamas.

Steventon, Exuma...
3 posts
Save Reply
32. Re: Bahama Harbor Andros island in Bahamas

Have you had your questions answered in this matter yet. I am a real estate agent in The Bahamas.

salem oregon
Level Contributor
32 posts
2 reviews
Save Reply
33. Re: Bahama Harbor Andros island in Bahamas

i have the answer to your questions contact me at gracedancer7@gmail.com

salem oregon
Level Contributor
32 posts
2 reviews
Save Reply
34. Re: Bahama Harbor Andros island in Bahamas

i have the answer to your questions contact me at gracedancer7@gmail.com

Key West, Florida
Level Contributor
6 posts
9 reviews
Save Reply
35. Re: Bahama Harbor Andros island in Bahamas

This sure is some good stuff... I can go back as far as 1973 with Bahamas Harbor Subdivision... I think you have a Pig in a Poke... or you guys could just go move on your lots with any existing paper work you have.. and tell them to go to hell because it is yours... anyway... There was some clown in Canada named Peter Porath.. they were signing land sale contracts while air born.. and snickering that because of that they were void..