We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Orbitz for package deals

Which Cancun hotels are on sale?
dd/mm/yyyy dd/mm/yyyy
See hotels
pittsburgh
Level Contributor
422 posts
1 review
Save Topic
Orbitz for package deals

Orbitz has some great prices (especially after the $200 promotional code that someone posted yesterday). Since I've never used them before, can you tell me what your experience has been like?

Frankfort Mi
Level Contributor
41 posts
Save Reply
1. Re: Orbitz for package deals

I've booked through Orbitz this year and previously and have had absolutely no problems at all!

michigan
Level Contributor
410 posts
77 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Orbitz for package deals

My husband booked for work and no problems. great

Sandy

West Chester PA
Level Contributor
33 posts
Save Reply
3. Re: Orbitz for package deals

Could you please tell me where to find the 200$ Orbitz promotional code? I searched the forums for it.

Frankfort Mi
Level Contributor
41 posts
Save Reply
4. Re: Orbitz for package deals

entertain200

Vandalia, Ohio
Level Contributor
268 posts
Save Reply
5. Re: Orbitz for package deals

Only suggestion is make sure your itinerary has everything on it and take it with you for check in. We recently booked with Orbitz and when we received our itinerary it was incomplete (didn't have AI on it) and incorrect (Late check in instead of early check in). We contacted Orbitz by phone and they fixed the problems. Our only concern now is if the resort has received the corrections. We will be contacthing the Resort a few weeks before we leave to ensure they have the updated information.

Vandalia, Ohio
Level Contributor
268 posts
Save Reply
6. Re: Orbitz for package deals

the $200 is per room for stays of 6 nights or more. If you need other codes just google Orbitz Codes and you can find others.